Hello Experts,
I am planning to file mutual consent divorce.
I want to take the precaution because earlier the Girl party was tried to make False Cases on me and filed the fake NC against me.
Now, want to make settlement with some amount and Gold Ornaments.
Please help me out with some important points which I have to add in MOU for my future precaution so it will not make any mess in future during the six months period and even after getting the decree.
I have decided to handover all the ornament during the 1st motion and one time alimony amount at the time of 2nd motion. Please advise me, I am on right track? Which kind of precaution I need to take because my hesitation is what if she turned off by 2nd motion then what should I do?
Also guide me, shell I need to make paper of Valuation of Gold ornaments which I am planning to return? I have already make that 1 year before, is it considerable?
Kindly also inform me apart from the above points which I have to take care
Please reply me as earliest as I have only 1 day
Thanks in advance.