hello friends.
I m here for your guidance. In my parental village there were two plots of 100 sq yards each. One in my father's name and one in my brother's name. There was a parental house also in the same village. I hav two brothers,and v are two sisters. When partition between two brothers made then elder brother preferred for parental home and in lieu of that he gave his blank plot to the younger brother alongwith my fathers plot. Means , my elder bro has ancestral house and younger bro has two vacant plots. But he didn't handed plot registry to younger brother. My father made construction on my younger bro's plot and took 85000 from me and in lieu of that he said that one plot which was in father's name will be mine as my younger bro can't make my money back. Whether at that time this plot value was only 20000(Twenty Thousands)All were agree on the decission. After some years, my younger sister met with an accident and her husband died, Now my widow sister settlled with my parents and as one plot was in my custody ,so I allowed her to consdtruct two room set on that plot by expanding Rs. 4 lakh approx.All were agree for that also Now, I had f purchsed a 50 sq yards plot for my sis in a city and I wanted to sale village plot for making the house in city.
Now , my younger brother has denied to permit to sale the plot. neither he is returning my money 85000+4 lakh or permitting to sale . My elder bro is now with him and provoking him whether he is not giving his registry to him also. My father is alive. What shoud I do now. The above plots r granted by the panchayat for 40 yrs ago . Please guide me. I am not having any registry in my name neither my father has transferred it to me. I cannot tolerate the injustice towards my younger and widowed sister who is having a son also. Please advice urgently...