Action against misguide by hr department
Praveen Kumar
(Querist) 22 November 2012
Modify
Sir I am working in manufacturing company in Baddi (Himachal Pradesh).I am misguided by company hr before joining they told me that i will receive Rs. 24923/- at the time of Diwali which was deduct from my ctc as part of ctc as under
Bonus/ Exgratia* Rs.875/-pm
Leave encasement Rs. Rs.865/-pm
Gratuity** Rs. 337/- pm
Total monthly deduction Rs. 2077/- pm
But now i only receive bonus part Rs. 8200/- & Leave encasement received in December,11 only Rs.1200/- total amount received by me is Rs. 9400/- not 24923/- Kindly guide me now what can i do i really feel like cheated here. I am in loss in this company as compare to my previous company. please guide me
Praveen Kumar
ajay sethi
(Expert) 22 November 2012
quit the job and search for an alternative
Praveen Kumar
ok Sir i am looking for new job but i want to take legal action against company hr because they cheat me & never want any one became there victim
ajay sethi
(Expert) 22 November 2012
for Rs 15,000 you want to take legal proceedings ? you will spend more money on legal fees . forget it
Praveen Kumar
ok Sir thanks for guiding me .
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 24 November 2012
I also agree with Ajay on the aspect of legal expenses.