RAKESH MEHRA   24 December 2009 at 11:23

AMENDMENT OF VAT REGISERATION UNDER PUNJAB ACT

Raj Kumar Ji

i have asked given below ques:-

CAN U SUGGEST ME ABOUT AMENDMENT IN VAT REGISERTAION UNDER PUNJAB ACT.

WE ARE RUNNING THE BUSINESS AT 13, GADAIPUR, JALANDHAR.BECAUSE ADDRESS MENTIONED IN VAT REGISERTATION GADAIPUR, JALANDHAR.

NOW WE ARE ALSO RUNNING THE BUSINESS AT FOCAL POINT, JALANDHAR.

CAN VAT NUMBER HAVE TWO ADDRESSES UNDER PUNJAB ACT.

IF HAVE THEN SALES INVOICE IS TO BE ISSUED AT BOTH ADDRESSES

PLZEPLY......................./

Answered by you

Visit the following link for satisfaction of your quarry:

http://salestax.indlaw.com/vat/Db.aspx?SID=22

Raj Kumar ji

i have opened the given above site but my query is not solved

plz sir clear my query

Member (Account Deleted)   23 December 2009 at 16:33

Corporate Laws - Mention of date in Share Certificate

ABC Private Limited was incorporated on 03.08.09.

Equity Subscription amount was collected from one subscriber on 05.10.09 and another subscriber on 11.11.09.

Now, what date should I mention in the Share Certificate to be issued for the subscribers to MOA.

I shall await experts' views with relevant rules / provisions.

(I need to have clarity, as I have been refused to put the date of incorporation in the SC for subscribers to MOA).

SHYAMSUNDAR   23 December 2009 at 13:44

Have a look at Trial Theater.com its 2 gud site

All u need to do is to give ur name and email id for receiving free mails giving great tips on tial, cross examination and as to raising objections.
So get ready for success...........

Anonymous   23 December 2009 at 01:15

Mail Id Of CJI

Respected Experts, Can I send the grievances to Hon'ble CJI thro' e-mail? If yes then pls. provide the e-mail id./postal address, if available. Which type of grievances can I send? It is related to civil law/land related problem. Pls. advice. My great thanks to all of You.

Chetan   22 December 2009 at 21:51

Contract

My client is in need of Rs. 3 lakh, he approached to a person for same, but the person asked him to make a registered sale deed of the field in his favour and after repayment of Rs. 3 lakh he will cancelled the sale deed.

What is the remedy ?

Pls. provide easy way to make contract in between them by which both have to be legally safe.

Also provide draft if any

Thanking y

dasd   22 December 2009 at 18:56

TDS

TDS on contracter will be deducted on what amt & when
case A
01-04-07 5000
01-05-07 2500
20-06-07 2000
21-06-07 20000
23-09-07 5000
26-09-07 9000

full year less than 50000
now whether tds will be deducted on
all or tds will be deducted from 21/6/07 to 26/9/07
b/c rs 20000 limit crossed once

case b
01-04-07 5000
01-05-07 20000
20-06-07 5000
21-06-07 10000
23-09-07 5000
31-03-08 10000

full year more than 50000
now whether tds will be deducted on
all since 50000 amt exceeds on 31/3/08
we have to pay int on tds deducted for above amts

dasd   22 December 2009 at 18:51

IPO

whenever co declares a bonus issue it is a positive point for market to raise the stock price.

then why that is not true with reliance power IPO

dasd   22 December 2009 at 18:45

POST OFFICE RECURRING DEPOSIT

IF I(GRANDMOTHER) HAVE DEPOSITED FOR MY GRANDSON MONTHLY RS 1000 FOR 5 YEARS IN POST OFFICE RECURRING DEPOSIT .NOW AT MATURITY I GOT CHEQUE IN HIS NAME SINCE HE BECOMES MAJOR NOW WHETHER "INT ON RD" ON MATURIY WILL BE TAXED IN HIS HANDS?
IF YES WHETHER I HAVE TO EXECUTE SOME DEED FOR THIS ?
WHETHER HE CAN UTILISE THIS MONEY FOR ANY PURPOSE OR BY UTILISING THIS AMT SOME OTHER HAVE EFFECT?

dasd   22 December 2009 at 18:42

future plus

i had invested Rs10000 in lic future plus in FY 2005-06.i got Rs13619 on maturity dated 13/7/2007 i.e. FY 2007-08. my query is whether gain on this fund will be chargeable to tax under the head LTCG or since it is LTCG on listed security ---exempt under sec. 10(38)?

dasd   22 December 2009 at 18:41

capital assets

whether brokerage on sale of capital asset can be paid through cash?whether it can exceed 20000/- ?