Dear all,
I am studying final year in RGUKT where they are following different grading system resulting failure of many students even though they have got enough pass marks. again grading is not equally distributed among subjects as well as among students.
Many pupil are suffer from this system. it's not transparent even. Even there is no opportunity for revaluation. no issue of full details about all internal and external exam marks. I want to file a case against this examination system. kindly help me where to file and how to file and what are the charges and conditions.
HI,
MY SELF RUSHI PARMAR, I HAD COMPLETED MY BCOM AND ALSO I AM DOING JOB.
I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS IT PART TIME OR CORRESPONDENCE LLB/LLM COURSES ARE AVAILABLE IN MUMBAI.
AND PLEASE SUGGEST ME IT VALUABLE IN FUTURE ??
Sir recently a job provider services called me by taking my number from a renowned job portal naukri.com in which I have uploaded my resume.
They asked me to do registration for 2500 which they said was 1 Time non refundable payment and after that they said they will arrange interviews for me.but after registration they asked me to transfer 3600 more for document verification. They arranged the interview for me but after interview they are asking me to transfer 10000 as a security money for the training of 25 days which they will provide. All the conversation has been done on phone and I have transferred money to a bank account whose details were being provided by them. What should I do , please suggest. Should I file a case against them? What can be done because as a proof I have only bank slip and an email asking for money.
I have a student loan amounting to 3 lacs with interest subsidy from government without any security and no guarantor from sbi. I graduated in July 2014. So I had to start repaying from July 2015. But I did not start paying it till now as could not get a job. What action bank can take against me if I could not pay back my loan at all as there is no security.
How to get legal hire Certificate and who give it
I am in CS (FINAL). i am pursuing llb from agra university. Is i am eligible for judiciary exam after completing my ba( llb).
My cousin is NRI he took admission in an engineering college in gujarat. Collage has taken all original documents from him and said they will return in after completion of the course. Do they do I t legally?
hiI knew that nobody wud b able to answer it as nobody got selected n got into this situation.
Howsoever, I will wait 4 an expert comment.
I knew that nobody wud b able to answer it as nobody got selected n got into this situation.
Hi sir. my father have two wives. My mother is first wife. after second marriage my mother living seperately sonce 25 years (I.e. after my birth). My mother is illeterate. While joining in school my mother given wrong details of caste. I.e my actual caste is MOTATI KAPU (UR) but she given MUNNURU KAPU (OBC). Up to my graduation joining am also doesnt care about it. Around 23 to 25 years we went to my fathers village then I recognize that my caste is MOTATIKAPU (UR). this is effected on my studies I.e am mentally disturbed so much. Any way I completed my PG also but my main problem is now am facing that is while am applying govt jobs which caste I mention in application form .
Can I apply any govt jobs with UR categeory without problems in future.I.e legally ?
And what should I do for wrong obc ceryificate cancellation ?
can I proceed with this obc certificate without facing problems ??
Pls gove me best solution for my problem.
Name change in publications
Hello sir
My name is anand .
I am facing a problem in my publications.
In publication my name is anand sharma.
But on paper documents my name is ANAND.
plz send me a sample for name change format affidavit