i was get caught while bringing 10 bottels from pondicherry.they filed a FIR against me under
sec4(1)(a) TNP act. and i paid 500rs fine in the court. will it impact my passport and student visa (for usa )?
and do i need to mention in my visa application form as iam a convict?
I am a law student & doing research on the case of K.M Nanavati v State of Maharashtra.
After studying this case I was looking for more cases which are related or similar to this famous case.Could you help with some case laws and your opinion n this particular case law on media influence and retrial of this case.
It would be a great help!
dear sir,
my son was selected on merit for Mch plastic surgery in MMC tamil nadu(non service).The government is asking to execute a bond for five years after completion of the Mch course to work in govt service with salary on par with any fresh recruits (equvalent to MBBS) they insist to deposit the MS degree certificate and all other certificates including 10th mark list. They also ask three surities to sign the bond one from spouse another by parent and another by non blood relative.They also insist in providing copy of propery equivalent to the bond amount. The bond is for 25 lakhs.In case if the candidate does not want to work they demand 25 lakhs along with stipend amount received with interest. Is it under law to hold students selected on merit as bonded LABOURS..In fact government hospitals are functioning mainly on pgs hard work. how could the impose such slavery rules when on one hand government is all againt bonded labour. is this kind of bonded education exists in any other streams of education such as engineeering, law etc.Do any other sreams of education students work and help in running of the insitution? Moreover when there is a government ruling that cerificates should not be withheld , how can GOVT add these terms in the bond? does is not tenamount to disrespecting court's verdict?
dear sir,
my son was selected on merit for Mch plastic surgery in MMC tamil nadu(non service).The government is asking to execute a bond for five years after completion of the Mch course to work in govt service with salary on par with any fresh recruits (equvalent to MBBS) they insist to deposit the MS degree certificate and all other certificates including 10th mark list. They also ask three surities to sign the bond one from spouse another by parent and another by non blood relative.They also insist in providing copy of propery equivalent to the bond amount. The bond is for 25 lakhs.In case if the candidate does not want to work they demand 25 lakhs along with stipend amount received with interest. Is it under law to hold students selected on merit as bonded LABOURS..In fact government hospitals are functioning mainly on pgs hard work. how could the impose such slavery rules when on one hand government is all againt bonded labour. is this kind of bonded education exists in any other streams of education such as engineeering, law etc.Do any other sreams of education students work and help in running of the insitution? Moreover when there is a government ruling that cerificates should not be withheld , how can GOVT add these terms in the bond? does is not tenamount to disrespecting court's verdict?
dear sir,
Seniors, can anyone please provide any citation in favour of the petitioner/ complainant with respect to the consumer dispute. Case situation is as below:
1) Deficiency in Service by Service Provider.
2) Consumer prevented the loss just because of his own knowledge and pro-activeness with respect to the defect in the service/ product, which indeed had put up the life of the consumer at risk, and hence, didn't face actual loss.
Now, Consumer needs compensation due to deficiency in service, whereas, no actual loss occurred.
I've already searched the AIR and SCC Online, but could not found the relevant info. Might be, the way of search was not proper.
Could anyone please drop an e-mail with the info in my inbox "amit1984garg@gmail.com"
I'm the complainant in this case and will be highly obliged for any assistance... Thanks!
I completed my 10th in kerala state board.After getting my school leaving certificate I changed my name and it got reflected in kerala Gazette. I need to change my old name in sslc certificate. Kindly advise me on what should be done to reflect my new name in sslc certificate.
Sir,myself is vijay kumar,and my father name is ACHIDANAND SINGH.but in my high scool,intermediate and gradution marksheet father's name is SACHIDANAND SINGH.sir i want to know that is it create any problem in gov.job ? and if it so then what is the remedies for this?
I was get caught while bringing 10 bottels from pondicherry.they filed a fir
i was get caught while bringing 10 bottels from pondicherry.they filed a FIR against me under
sec4(1)(a) TNP act. and i paid 500rs fine in the court. will it impact my passport and student visa (for usa )?
and do i need to mention in my visa application form as iam a convict?
but that section donot comes under crpc or ipc.