Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

SUNIL KUMAR   30 August 2017 at 14:30

Caste certificate related

Dear Sir/Madam. I am belongs to Schedule Caste. My father was born in Uttar Pradesh and his early education was done in U.P. My caste certificate is issued from U.P But since last 15 years we are living in Madhya Pradesh. Now i am filling my UPSC mains form. Kindly advice me which state i maintain as my Home state U.P or M.P, because now my voter card and other document are from Madhya Pradesh and now we do not have any house or any kind of property in Uttar Pradesh. but my caste certificate is from U.P. I need your valuable guidance.

Anonymous   28 August 2017 at 00:18

Caste certificate related

Dear Sir/Madam. I am belongs to SC. My father was born in U.P and his early education was done in U.P. My caste certificate is issued from U.P But since last 15 years we are living in Madhya Pradesh. Now i am filling my UPSC mains form. Kindly advice me which state i maintain as my Home state U.P or M.P, because now my voter card and other document are from M.P but my caste certificate is from U.P. I need your valuable guidance.

aditi786   26 August 2017 at 21:18

Open coaching

sir i want to open coaching in my city for class standard 6 to 10 and 12 class biology but my graduation is not complete i am student of 2nd year of Bsc(in zoology stream) and i have four year of medical entrance exam experience in four year entrance exam in each exam i qualified
Can i open sir please reply me sir i am waiting

Ravi Choudhary   25 August 2017 at 09:27

Obc clarification

My parents annual income is rs 460000
Further we have huf which has income from agriculture rs 300000 and other huf income rs 100000
Am i eligible for obc ncl certificate

LalbhiShaik   23 August 2017 at 05:44

Regards to the caste

My caste is dudekula but my initial is shaik is there any problem with my initial where i applied for the jobs under obc???

Rashmi   18 August 2017 at 14:37

Query

Hello sir, I am a student.
Last month I have taken my classmates sim card to use and before 2 days she filed complain against me that I was using her sim card without her knowledge. But that was only complain not FIR and I haven't told my family mambers anything about this and I have also returned her sim card to her yesterday. Now she has given in written that she does not want any action against me.
But sir I'm very scared.
Will this affect me if I apply for any government job?

Apurv   15 August 2017 at 23:38

Bank cutting down interest now

Hi i have taken education loan of 4 lacs in 2012. From indian overseas bank. I was giving the interest from the same year now in 2016 i got grduated and started working from march 2017 and i was paying the interest til march 2017. Then i started my emi. Now from april my emi of rs 9000 start deducted. But in july they have cut diwn the interest i.e 9100 something. I want to kbow is this right?? Because from 2012 i am paying interest to the bank.

M   15 August 2017 at 20:20

Need an advocate for hc Gujarat

Vnsgu refused admission to mca inspite of selected in cmat. Need an advocate for moving writ before hon HC Gujarat

Kuldeep   15 August 2017 at 14:19

College not refunding caution money

I was completed betch in 2014 from a private college which is affiliated with Rajasthan technical university and approved by AICTE. But in 2015 due to submission of some documents AICTE close college. That time I requested to college to refund my caution money 5000 but they agree to refund me only 4000 rs in condition I have to sign a aluminee membership form where stated that I have no objection to deduct 1000 rs for membership from my caution money. But I refuse to sign that document and ask for refund full amount but they refused to give me 5000 caution money without signing membership form. That was indirect way to deduct 1000rs from caution money.
I have no dues form signed by each Major departments of college of 2015 , 2016 and 2017 which shows nill amount pending at my end. I am trying every year to get my caution money but same reply I get from management and they always talk to me very rudely and sometimes they do misbehaving with me. Sir please suggest me a legal procedure to get my money back without illegal deductions.

Rajesh bommidi   15 August 2017 at 13:04

Negotiable instruments act 1881

please provide the citations for the reopen of defense evidence and arguments in cheque bounce case, which is the posted to judgement