N.K.Assumi   15 October 2008 at 15:57

Execution proceedings against the Guarator:

In a judgment the decree was passed only against the borrower,whether execution can be proceeded against the borrower as well as the guarantor though no decree was passed against the guarantor.

amit kumar choubey   04 October 2008 at 23:04

Master Service Agreement

Respected All Seniors,
I need soft copy of Non- Disclosure agreement and Master Service Agreement. If any body having above pls provide me.
With Regards,
Amit

Kirti   24 September 2008 at 10:05

Laws Applicable to Sale of Fruits & Vegetables

Dear All
We are dealing in Fruits & Vegetables in pune. Can you help me which laws are applicatbel to me? and how to take care of the same
kirti

rahul   23 September 2008 at 21:12

ll.m in business law

hello sir,
i am student of 1st sem in ll.m (business law)
first i want to know the syllabas of 1st sem in ll.m (business law)and secondly,which is job oppertuinity after complition of ll.m in business law.

B.Chakrapani Warrier   21 September 2008 at 15:01

Bonus act vsEmployees.

Is there any restriction regarding minimum number of employees so as to attract Bonus act.

Chandan Kini   19 September 2008 at 17:03

Remittance by a NGO for using trademark

I want to know whether an India non-profit organisation like society or NGO can remit money outside India to use the trademark of a foreign NGO in India.

If yes, under what provisions (quoting exact provisions or reference will be highly appreciated)?? If no, why?

Awaiting a suitable reply in earnest.

Thanks & Regards,

Chandan

mohammad aarif khan silawat   18 September 2008 at 18:17

short selling right of treader

Dear sir
jab koi treader short sell karata hai auction maie jane ke bad buying price konsi hogi kya internal buying broking company kar sakti hai if no please tell me

Chandan Kini   18 September 2008 at 16:00

Minimum Capitalisation for NBFC

As per Press Note 7 of 2008 issued by the DIPP (available on the DIPP website) the minimum capitalisation of foreign holding requirements are as follows:

1. US$ 0.5 million in case the shareholding percentage is below 51%
2. US$ 5 million in case the shareholding percentage is between 51% & 75% &
3. US$ 20 million in case the shareholding percentage is between 75% & 100%

I want to know whether such minimum capitalisation requirement will also include the premium at which the shares are issued? Or whether 0.5, 5 & 20 millions should make up the total nominal amount of the face value of shares only.

Also any Act, Rule, circular or notification or any other document where the definition of minimum capitalisation is given..

Would really appreciate an answer at the earliest.

Thanks in advance, Regards,

Chandan

vikas   18 September 2008 at 13:07

STATUS OF BIFR COMPANY.

DEAR SIR,

I AM A REGISTERED HOLDER OF 10% SHARES IN A PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY. I HVE ALSO GIVEN LOAN OF RS 7 LACS TO THAT COMPANY FROM LAST 10 YEARS, AND THAT IS BEING SHOWED IN THEIR LATEST BALANCE SHEET FILED.BUT SOME DAYS BACK I HAVE COME TO KNOW THAT THEY HAVE APPLIED FOR BIFR.
NOW I WANT TO ASK U SOMETHING.

1)THAT HOW CAN I GET MY LOAN MONEY BACK .

2) DOES I HAVE ANY RIGHT IN THE COMPANY AS THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO VISIT IT NOR THEY SEND ME ANY COPY OF BALACE SHEET OR AGM.

3)THEY HAVE ALREADY PAID ALL THE LOANS OF BANKS AND FINANCIAL INST. BUT ARE SHOWING LOSSES WHICH ARE NOT ORIGINAL.

4)PLEASE TELL ME CAN I BUY THIS COMPANY AND IF YES WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS I AM IN NEED OF IT.

WAITINMG FOR REPLY

VIKAS

ankur   17 September 2008 at 22:22

private equity

can any one please tell me what does private equity mean