Anonymous   13 June 2023 at 04:35

Divorce against unemployed husband

Hey,

I was married in 2021, it was an arrange marriage, now it will be 2 years in july. My husband is lawyer. At the time of marriage he was practising but due to corona, he was neither going to the court nor handling any cases virtually. He was also a guest lecturer in private college. After 2.5 months he left the college for government exam. I was working before marriage. So from starting mu husband was not interested in physical relation with me. we had physical relation but not that much. Within 3 months of marriage, i caught some sexual chats and images of my husband with another girl, there were some recordings as well. That time we had fight, i brought this issue in front of his family too but everyone made me understand. i gave him second chance, from that time things went worse in terms of ssexual relationship. Then to support our relationship i started working nights shift from home. My hsuband just wanted to focus on exams for which he was never serious. Even we had a phase when we did nt do anything for 6 months even physically. I always asked him the reason why he is not interested in having physical relation with me but he always kept saying that nothing like that, he just gave me lame reasons like i dnt feel excited with you, never enjoyed, i smell bad and all. I still wait if something gets better. We c9nsulted doctor too, he said everything is in my husband's mind. He is always in his phone, he randomly talks with any other girl while i am doing night shifts. He is unemployed jow, was having 1 or 2 home tutions for short term. Now i want divorce, my entire jewellery is with my in laws, i deposited 2 lacs in his account. Now my question is how will i get my jewellery back, my marriage expense and other expenses which i did after marriage on him and his studies from my savings.

Anonymous   12 June 2023 at 23:08

Second marriage

I am Male 48 yrs planning to marry a foringer it's my second marriage in presence of first wife and what are the document need to get marriage in foreign

aditi yadav   08 June 2023 at 03:57

Delayed in 498a complain process

I am from haryana and married in bulandshar (up). I am living at my parents house since july 2022 after major fight with my husband and inlaws. He did contacted me or my family for reconciliation even refused to meet us when my elder tried to meet and solve the issue. He didn't invited me or my family for his sister's wedding in December.
So after loosing all hopes we filed complaint of 498A against my husband in Mahila thana , Mahendragarh haryana in January. IO notified my husband for counseling many times. He came once and after continuing making excuses and not coming for counseling. IO served him hand to hand summon also. But still he is not coming. He infact he already filed sec 9 HM act against me and after my complain he filed false sec420 against me and my family regarding some fake degree documents and some online money transfer around Rs80000. His case got dismissed in lower court then he reapply in session court and now we got summon to appear there. We have all proofs against him but i am still concerned. He is harassing us by different means to make us withdraw complain against him. But i don't know what to do now regarding our 498a complain ? What's further process when will police register FIR against him ? And he is not coming so how we go to ADR center for counseling as his presence necessary i guess or Police can directly register FIR against him as they already summon him by hand ? Please can someone tell me exact further process regarding 498A ? What should I do now ?

shyam lal   07 June 2023 at 08:47

Sevtion 494. ipc

A non muslim husband has married for the second time while the first wife is alive and not legally seperated.
As per his statement he has a no objection consent in writting from his first legally married wife.
Query can the said husband be booked under sections of 494 and 495 IPC

Mustafa Contractor   30 May 2023 at 23:24

Gifting or will a property to foreigner

I am an Indian citizen married to Iranian woman and she is on stay (spouse) visa and we are living together since 2 years. We are preceding with OCI. I want to gift her 50% of my property or want to make a WILL in her name while she is on stay visa. Is it possible? If not, then is it possible once she recieves the OCI?

Anonymous   30 May 2023 at 15:53

My husband is giving mispropaganda about my character

I HAVE MARRIED ON 26.01.2023.MY HUSBAND TAKEN MY GMAIL ACCOUNT AND TAKEN MY GOOGLE PHOTOS.AND BY SEEING THE NORMAL PHOTOS TAKEN BY MY FRIENDS HE IS TAKEN AS A MISTAKE. HE HARRESED ME METTALY..PLS HELP ME

Ginger Bidgood   30 May 2023 at 03:36

How i did fix my credit report

I am Ginger Bidgood  live in Florida and I am a happy woman today. I told myself that any credit specialist that could change my Life and that of my family by fixing our credit report, I will recommend their services to the world, perhaps this review.  If you are in need of a credit repair, DUI fix and chex system I will encourage you to reach out to XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM. He raised my score to 810 from low 560 and removed all collections and charge offs from my report. Words alone can't express how grateful I am to XAP. I highly recommend XAP to everyone.

Anonymous   28 May 2023 at 21:15

18 years facing cases viz 498a,dvc,divorce is at same stage

My parental family is struggling in facing 498a, DVC, other criminal cases filed by the wife. All the cases Husband is A1, Father is A2,Mother A3 & Brother A4. She files and withdraw later for her own benefit. This way so far 8 courts cases faced/facing mental torture plus huge legal expenses. after approaching a counsel, he says she is an habitual complainer & misusing beneficial provisions of law & there are no legal remedies for men except to defend & get a divorce. After filing ,here also another challenge, it is going very very slow , last 8 months as there is no PO , when the officer is appointed he went on summer vacation. Till date it is the same state as it was 2 years back. Also says cant transfer to other court & if filed it will be surely be dismissed esp. to men? Finally says that there are 100s of such cases in the same court, we cant do anything except wait & wait. This way if it goes it would take many many years to get a divorce. ??? any better approach here plsss.

Anonymous   27 May 2023 at 21:00

Crpc 91 application in gwa case

My wife is not sharing information about the school in which my children are enrolled. I need to get the information on record about the school and fees. Also, want to get information on record if she has taken any medical insurance policy with my children as beneficiaries.
kindly share on legality of application u/s 91 of CrPC for GWA case which is civil in nature.

Anonymous   27 May 2023 at 12:13

For arrears of maintenance

whether the
petitioner can claim the maintenance above 12 months from the respondent

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp