Jurisdiction for filing Petition under section 13 B of Hindu Marriage Act lies at -
1. Where the marriage solemnised
2. Where one of the petition reside at present
3. Where the husband and wife last resided together
4. Any one option of the above (1) to (3)
Sir me jaipur,rajasthan court me practice pr hu or muje notary application fill karna h but muje iska procejur malum nahi h.iski fill krne ki date or last date,ky ky documents lagenge,kese form bhara jayga.pls muje isk bare me shuru se akhiri tak jankari de.thnks
In original sale seed the address of buyer is of jharkand where she is married now she want to change the address with her parental address I.e from Bihar.is it possible as mutation is also done ,if yes then please convey the process.
Respected sir
on 18 july 2016 i went for an interview at vision unlimited sector 34 chandigarh,they ask me to move to genpact company for the interview i went there for interview and was shortlisted but neither i have signed any document nor any letter
neither i have received an offer letter but the vision unlimited is making call to me saying they will blacklist me if i wont join the company.
but i have received any letter from genpact .
please tell me the remedy for the same
i want to take action against them for blackmailing me
A Private Sector Bank is returning Cheque with the reason " Refer to Drawer/Drawee and present Again"
What should be course of action
Dear sir , I had filed one case under section 144 crpc in sdo court and it was disposed off by the honourable sdo but know sir I require the certified copies of the order sheet, and related documents of the case and i even filed an application for fetching the required information but the registrar of the office is not providing me the certified copies of that case sir can I give an application under right to information act 2005 for getting the certified copies
My husband is missing. Complain lodged by me at ps. He have some debt in market. We have a 22months old daughter. Now the investors of my husband's business harrasing me. Where as I dnt knw any thing about his business. I'm a housewife. I already broke up with this sudden situation. Do they have any right to complain against me? Please suggest what should i do.
Dear Experts ,
My elder cousin brother got married last year and it was an arranged marriage….after 2 months my brother came to know that girl committed fraud by hiding some information…at the time of marriage this information was kept confidential.After knowing about the issues my brother asked her many times that why it was not revealed before marriage but she could not reply and started arguing..Later her mom ,dad and girls brother started interfering purposely with my brother.Girl also started harassing my brother and she threatened my brother and started staying at her parents place.Immediately we filed a case of nullity and case is going on since past 12 months.Girl has not filed any case but of late now they are asking for money to settle the case.They stayed for 2 months and property belongs to my brother and he is paying EMI since 4-5 years.girl purposely wants to stay together with my brother just to harass him more.my brother is not interested to stay with her because of above issues…is there any chance that court will force my brother to stay with her??he is ready to provide alternate accommodation or rent...no dv filed by girls side.in this case can they seek relief under dv act and take undue advantage .is it good to continue with nullity or apply for divorce.Please share your views.Thank you all in advance.
Mera naam abhishek hai mere papa or 5 Bhai or 5 bhen hai mere papa 2 saal phele guzar gaye mere papa me jane ke baad mere 1 chacha 1 tau ne meri dadi ki naam ki sari zammen apne naam karwa li or ab meri daDI EXPIRE ho gayi jab unano ne naam karwai this tab unone bola hum tuje hissa den ge or bole zammen iss liye naam karwai hai kun ki unka ek tau se jaagda tha or use dabne me liye naam karwai hai or ab so mana kar rahe hai ki bhul jao zameen ko ab muje kaya karma chaiye
Declaration suit
We(plaintiff) filed permanent injunction suit in 2002. The permanent injunction was granted in our favour. In We(plaintiff) filed permanent injunction suit in 2002. The permanent injunction was granted in our favour. In first appeal by defendent the appeal was dismissed confirming the permanent injunction. The defendant filed second appeal and the suit is final argument stage.
Now defendant filed one more case in lower court for declaration.
Is it a valid suit ?
Is it bared by limitation act? Declaration suit should have been filed within 3 years from date of injunction suit filed by us.