Dear sir mere gao me karib 14 bighe jamin land no. 37 37ka 37kha 37ga jabaran kheti kar rahe hai land no. 588 591 592 par jabaran makan bana liye hai help us gram gaura po.belawa tahshill-mariahu dist-jaunpur up 222161 mom 9819655634 email address udaybhanmishra23@gmail.com
My husband is in Australia and not responding to divorce case here in india..court has issued warrant against him..does anyone know where this warrant should be sent..plss advise Australian indian embassy's address and email id if anyone knows..thanks a lot
I work in HDFC bank
I am facing a mental abuse from my branch manager, who is forcing me to leave the job.
Even though I am on incubation period only he has made my life a living hell.
I have become a constant victim of abuse
Bullying by others
This has led to bad performance by me making the case worse
Help me
Hi Experts,
Wife has filed Divorce case, and is sent for mediation. Till now I have not filed reply for divorce. I have a 3 years old daughter and my wife and in-laws are not allowing me to see my child. I am planning for filing Custody under GWA act.
But along with GWA custody Can I file interim application under Divorce case asking for interim custody and Visitation rights? As I suspect opponent will try to linger on the custody case, so if I can file an interim application in divorce will that be helpful.
Please provide your advice.
Dear sirs, I am OCI and has been told by MEA that OCI cannot file RTI. Where as no law clearly prohibits OCI to file RTI.
I would like to file writ petition.
Can i send writ petition by regd/speed post to the HC/SC ?
Will this matter relate to fundamental right and so can i file to SC?
A wife in Delhi goes to CAW cell in
Delhi for a compromise. Deliberately did not want a compromise and insists for filing of FIR against husband. There after goes into deep slumber.
The query is whether -
(1) she can file FIR and proceed with DV case in any other place than Delhi?
(2)Whether the case has locus standi at the new place?
How does one calculate the quantum of compensation to be awarded to a victim of fraud BY a bank which did not release the money lying in the victim's Savings Bank account for 26 long years ? (Pls note no one can be compelled to keep, and no one keeps money in a Savings Bank account for 26 ;ong years, especially when the amount runs into crores). Pls share your ideas/opinions/suggestions. Thanks
My father signed as a guaranter in his friend's loan before 3 years in CO operative Society. But now my father is no more, He died before 1 year. But his friend has not completed his loan yet and loan is overdue. So in case of death of guaranter the liability of his heirs exist or not? Can I do the process of share transfer in society as heirship or not? After death of guaranter, Is contract void or not? This type of guarnatee is said general guarantee or continuing guarantee?
Vivek Patel
Ahmedabad
Sec 500 and 506
Can a defamation case be filed based on the contents of a legal notice?