I am Merchant.
I have criminal matter u/s 420 and 34 pending in court.
My last date was 8th June 2016 but due to back pain I couldn't attend court though my advocate was present, yet judge imposed fine of rs.3000.
Now next date is 11th July 2016 and my advocate said that i will have to pay fine because judge is irated as on that date witness was present and I (accused ) was absent.
I don't have money as I am simple housewife and have no income.
Now my advocate is also not going to come on next date as he is in another court.
What kind of application can I give to reduce the fine amount?
I m very nervous.
Plz help.
What should I do ?
Yours sincerely,
Merchant.
respected sir/maidam
i m doing LL.B.(three years) from lucknow university. It will be complete in 2017.
i want to ask that which MBA Programme(distence mode) Will be suitable for me??
Sir, We are 12 flats out of which 10 are sold. Please let me know 1) can we form cooperative society. How much majority required. 2) list of documents to be taken from builder while taking charge (maharashtra) specialy lift and land.
A COMPLAINT U/S 138 IS FILED WITHIN TIME. But later on it is noticed that complaint has been filed in wrong jurisdictional court. Now the court can dismiss the complaint or will transfer to appropriate jurisdictional court. whether the complaint shall be deemed to have been filed in time in case transferred to new court.
Respected Sir,
My Father Has Rented his Shop On 1999, Agreement Was Made 10 rs paper . 1st party owner (father), 2nd party Tenant. But in agreement all the points, conditions written behalf of 2nd party ie ex. "I can stay and make business for life, "i have given 50 thousand in advance to owner .. etc .. "
My question is in agreement is it valid that 2nd party can write this kind of conditions or there is some patterns that 1st party owner should give conditions.
I can provide agreement copy ... actually my Father's now want to vacant the shop.
Any suggestions will be gratefully accepted
Need reference for Divorce lawyer in Mumbai..Thankyou
I was working in a Pvt. Ltd. company since March 2016 to till the date, but such company just terminated my employment without any reason.
I went office and working for the whole day as usual and suddenly in the evening at the time of leaving office, My senior acknowledged me that I don't need to come from tomorrow.
It is really Horrible...
I do not have any contract or ID card of Company, Having only proof that the company was paying salary directly in my bank a/c and my A/C stmt is showing the name of such company.
Please help me out, what kindly of action can I take for such company?
Hi my father died last month and my brother showed a settlement deed registered in his name in 2010. It was actually my great grandfather's property an he has written a will stating that my grandfather can have enjoyment and after his death should be enjoyed by his legal heirs. A deed of partition was made between my father and his brother in1983 stating the possesion and they will be enjoying the property and after him his legal heirs will have abosulute ownership. Can my father register a settlement deed to my brother without my consent. Will the deed favour my brother alone even if it mentioned in the partition deed that my father can only enjoy and the legal heirs will become absoulte owners. Am I not a legal heir of his. I am not even aware of the settlement deed till his death. I was with my parents throughout taking care till death and medical expenses.
The decree was awarded in 2002 for Rs1250000 with interest @7.5% and subsequently reduced by 1 Lac to 1150000 in lok adalat. The transport company paid 1257000 in 2005. Major claimants were settled 6.00 Lacs and the balance was to be paid to the minor. On attaining majority petition was filed for payment. To our dismay the total matured amount of bank deposit as on date comes only to Rs 8.00Lacs. Something is missing somewhere. What is the remedy and how to go about it to get the full amount of the decreed sum with interest. Need your immediate guidance.
land
Dear Sir : 1961, My grandmother's(1) aunty wrote a will mentioned that all her properties have rights only to (1) and 5years old her child. Now my grandmother dead. My father sold all land because we don't have rights. What can I do. Is there any rights to ask. And time for file case