Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Termination of employment without reason

(Querist) 09 July 2016 This query is : Resolved 
I was working in a Pvt. Ltd. company since March 2016 to till the date, but such company just terminated my employment without any reason.

I went office and working for the whole day as usual and suddenly in the evening at the time of leaving office, My senior acknowledged me that I don't need to come from tomorrow.

It is really Horrible...

I do not have any contract or ID card of Company, Having only proof that the company was paying salary directly in my bank a/c and my A/C stmt is showing the name of such company.

Please help me out, what kindly of action can I take for such company?
Guest (Expert) 09 July 2016
So, being a proprietor of some business, you were terminated! Is not it strange that proprietors can also be terminated from their employement?

It is a repeated hypothetical query. Earlier query exist in the name of Mr. Vijay at the following thread:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Termination-without-intimation-606986.asp

Saurabh Verma (Querist) 09 July 2016
Its my personal problem

Name of company has terminated me is DIVINE OUTSOURCING SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.

CONT. NO OF DIRECTOR +91 98 10 115365, name is sachin gupta

U can check by calling and email is

Info@divineoutsourcing.com

Kindly give the decent reply if any professional can provide any suggestion for the same.....
adv.bharat @ PUNE (Expert) 09 July 2016
You need to ask management for reason why not to came office.
Have they given salary for last month?
Saurabh Verma (Querist) 10 July 2016
They are not ready to talk but yes my last month salary they have given.

Is there any law that the employer shall pay 2 months salary in advance if they are terminated employee without notice.....
Guest (Expert) 10 July 2016
In what capacity and on what type of job you were working in the company?

Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 July 2016
You may post full details e.g; designation, nature of duties, state where you were located, nature of company; commercial/industrial, extract of appointment letter on termination/lay off etc,notice period/pay, length of service ................etc etc..

You may narrate the incidence by written representation under proper acknowledgment to good offices of appointing authority,MD and request them to let you attend to duty/office and call back the verbal order of manager.............
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 July 2016
If you have signed the notice period clause, you can ask from the company. Any legal step may not provide you immediate relief.

Better search for another job and later discuss with local service law expert to proceed further in case of this company.
Saurabh Verma (Querist) 10 July 2016
Thank you so much all of you professional for giving a direction....

Thanks alot
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 11 July 2016
Reply questions raised by experts for proper analyses and advise, if your query is neither hypothetical nor academic nor repeated as observed by expert Sh. PS Dhingra ji.
Guest (Expert) 11 July 2016
Mr. Saurabh,

Your vague response, "thank you so much all of you professional for giving a direction...." instead of replying my query clearly indicates that yours was a hypthetical academic query.
Guest (Expert) 11 July 2016
Vashist ji,

When he had not been employed anywhere how he can state im which capicity and on what type of job he was employed.