I filed pvt complaint u/s 200 crpc before magistrate, I withdrew the same and I want to file fresh pvt complaint u/s 200 crpc. In the previous complaint no process was issued to accused. Please guide me if I can file fresh complaint
Sir please how to draft a protection petition u/s 498a ,complaint filed a petition in police station , the accused and elders says out side of the Ps thay settled the issue , the complaint (she) dropped the complaint. But that the issue not settled,so she want continue the complaint.
Kindly guide / write in mh jurisdiction
1. Process to file case of defamation
2. Stamp duty for 1 crore compensation of damage of individual against a. Individual b. Government body or institution
3. When stamp duty may payable i.e. upfront or latter also allowed
Valued Experts,
My nephews(two brother) civil partition case First appeal is running in HC Madurai, Before they filling this case I have done some land development works in the case related land for Rs. 2,50000/-, that time my nephew (elder) gave me Rs.1,00000/-. Now he is telling me that he can not give full amount because his brother also got equal share in the land (lower court judgment). But his brother side also no response.
I did not keep any paper records for that works because they are my nephews. Now I have only evidence of present photographs (done works).
Please guide me how I legally claim my remaining money Rs.1,50000/- with interest.
Kindly guidance me respected Experts.
Yours faithfully,
Praveen
Thanks for the reply.
In reply, I hereby confirm "this is the same matter which I had placed for your valuable suggestion in the recent past".
Now, the management has not been replied to the duly filled in Form-1 submitted for payment of gratuity on 18th June, 2016, and trying to avoid payment through verbal communication stating that I am not entitled on the ground of post-retirement service and so on. May kindly be advised.
Best regards,
KS Murthy
Dear sir, I am customer of co.op. society which is selling goods for profit. I am not shareholder of this .can I ask some financial information from this society, as co.op. sector is funded by state government through taxpayer citizens.
Sir, I was charged against hit and run a few years back, FIR was filed against me, i have paid the fine and all.Now i got selected in Central govt (Banking industry). Will this case be a problem for me? Will they reject my appointment? How could this effect my career?
Dear Sir
what is the rate of vat on phenyl in delhi and under which item code it will come.
Respected Sir, just to take divorce with me my husband blamed that there was no physical relation between us and this is totally false. I married to him last year in Feb and at that time I was studying in other state upto Dec. So I could not able to stay much time with him . only 7 days just after marriage and 15 days in Dec wen I went his home after completing my study. But we strongly involved physically in this stipulated time too.
And apart from this I had 7 year long relationship (affair) with my husband in that too we involved physically.
Then what is the fate of his allegation and how i can prove this
Motor vehicle accident claims original petition (mcop)
The decree was awarded in 2002 for Rs1250000 with interest @7.5% and subsequently reduced by 1 Lac to 1150000 in lok adalat. The transport company paid 1257000 in 2005. Major claimants were settled 6.00 Lacs and the balance was to be paid to the minor. On attaining majority petition was filed for payment. To our dismay the total matured amount of bank deposit as on date comes only to Rs 8.00Lacs. Something is missing somewhere. What is the remedy and how to go about it to get the full amount of the decreed sum with interest. Need your immediate guidance.