Respected Sirs,
I had served in private sector for 17 years. Against resignation, I had received gratuity for the period of service rendered. Later I served in one another NGO Cause for five years, without any application from my end, the management was kind enough to pay Gratuity for the period of service rendered for.
At the age of 55 years, I had joined with another NGO, Registered Public Charitable Trust Hospital, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh where I had served from 19th April, 2010 to 3rd June, 2016. After a lapse of 15 days, against repeated requests, on 18th June, 2016, the management has settled the following:
1.Relieving letter from the services of the organisation.
2.Experience certificate for the period of service (with good words)
3.Full & Final settlement statement indicating payment for the number of working days worked in June, 2016 and earned leave to my credit by way of cash payment.
Subsequently, as directed, I had submitted Form–I, application for payment of Gratuity payable by the employer. In reply to, the management has not considered my request for payment stating thereof on the grounds of “post retirement service” I am not entitled for the same, thus question of Payment of Gratuity doesn’t arise.
In conclusion, optimistically looking forward direction, the Honourable may kindly be looked into the matter and advice entitlement of Gratuity Payable for period worked that will helps me to sound enough financially at this point of age for which act of kindness, I shall ever grateful and thankful to one and all.
Best regards,
K.Suryanarayana Murthy
Sir I had been married in Feb 2015, but my husband and in laws tortured me a lot so I lodged a fir in which 498 a ,313(abortion had been done before marriage by my husband forcefully) etc are applicable. Since the police investigation is going on but my husband managed the condition in his favour so police is also lingering there work.my husband is a government medical officer. Can I do something on the behalf of fir so he can be suspended from his job. If yes then what is the exact procedure.
i want to claim compensation through civil writ from govt for acquired land. In khatoni one of my brother who was also shown as owner is now deceased unmarried. father and mother are also no more. our faith is hindu. in addition to my own claim i also want to claim my share in my deceased brother's portion. i have his death certificate. whether any other documents will also required to annex with the writ like survival certificate / succession certificate etc. ? or death certificate is sufficient ?
A sale deed executed in local language in around 1998, we are buyer party.
Now when i see the online copy its having clerical errors
1)like name spelling mistakes
2)also myname-buyer (firstname middlename) is written as two party's.
What is the procedure to correct this online error?
Does seller party needs to present to correct clerical errors?
Sir I have filed second appeal before the State Information Commission on 30/11/2015 by RPAD agaist the first appeal decision dated 28/08/2015, which I had received on 02/09/2015 (5 days later after the judgment by hand). But State Information Commission refused my appeal filing stage stating that you have made a delay of 5 days (i.e. from the date of judgment up to I received the judgment there was a 5 days gap) and not given any reason thereof. But as per the sec.19(3) of right to Information act appeal period of 90 days starts from, the date on which judgment was actually received. They didn't mentioned any appellate authority address. What is the remedy before me now. Whether it is necessary to file an explanation for the delay or not. But as per the provision there is no delay. Or I need to file application before National Commission. Sir plz guide me in detail
we have make 2 room, kitchen and mandir in gram samaj land since 17 years and we are getting permanent stay from lucknow high court .
Sir There is provision or supreme court orede where a person buy a land form govt.
sir Can D.M pass a order for repairing a mandir and toilet sheet.small reparing not in big amount . who can give me permission for reparing mandir and toiet which is too old .
i want to change my lawyer
Agreement to sale is between builder and PartyA, with clause that sale deed will be executed by PartyA or his Nominee (NAME OF NOMINEE NOT MENTIONED), and full stamp duty paid, and registered. But subsequent TRIPARTITE sale deed, between Builder (Vendor), PartyA (Consentor), and PartyB (Purchaser), with Purchaser as Nominee of Consentor, with NO STAMP DUTY, is duly registered. Sale deed mentions Consentor dropped idea of purchase and transfers property to Purchaser, and mentions earlier stamp duty of agreement to sale. No fresh stamp duty is paid on Tripartite sale deed. Is this considered “Evasion of Stamp Duty”, and liable to prosecution??
I am the prospective buyer of the property from the Purchaser, who is now selling it to me
Admissibility of Evidence
The Applicant has produced a document which has neither been Exhibited nor Marked. Can the Respondent use this document to plead against the Applicant? Kindly help.