Whether the magistrate who records statement of a witness u/s 164 Cr. P. C in a case can try and decide the same case or the case to be transferred to some other magistrate? If the same magistrate tries the case, whether it would vitiate the proceeding?
I am 38 years old and divorced person. I will be getting married to a divorcee very soon. My would be wife has a son from her 1st husband. The full custody of this son is with her 1st husband. The divorce took place 8 years ago. Since the divorce neither my would be wife nor her 1st husband and son had any contact with each other. The 1st husband has also married 7 years ago. So the son also has stepmother. I have following queries.
1. What is the legal status of this son vis-Ã -vis my would be wife?
2. What are this son’s legal rights on my would be wife’s property she will make after our marriage?
3. What are this son’s legal rights on my would be wife’s property she will have as my Wife.
4. What are this son’s legal rights on my would be wife’s property she will inherit from my parents? Please reply.
Hi Sir,
This is Srikanth Chitturi. I have requested PF transfer from my old employer to new employer. It was done by my old employer and cheque was sent to my new employer. But, some mistake happen from my new employer, the cheque was expired and they re-initiate the process to my old employer. But, i didn't get any response from my old employer. Request you to advice me to solve the problem.
This will be much helpful to me! Thanks in advance.
Srikanth.
My sister own a plot in Hyderabad
It was bought and registered in 1998.
In 2012 we saw that Plot was fenced by other party.
When we checked with them they said they own the plot in 1998 too.
From SRO we also got registration copy of the plot which on other party's name.
We understood that it was double registered.
We are unable to get the vendor who sold this to us.
In registered documents we saw the dates as below
OUR's Registration document/EC shows the below dates
(R) : 17-07-1998
(E) : 16-07-1998
(P) : 16-07-1998
Other party's dates
(R) : 30-12-1998
(E) : 15-01-1997
(P) : 15-01-1997
1) My question is to whom this plot actually belongs too based on the above dates.
Registration date in our document is the earlier one but the Exe/Pres date of ours is later than the other partys dates
2) Second question is there any problem for us as the other party fenced the plot in 2012, and do we need to take any immediate action on this ?
Please answer
i born on 15.08.1958 and got married in 1973 and from andhrapradesh. i am hindu female with two brothers.father expired in 1984. my father self acquired property is 11 acres , but 4 acres is on
my mothers name who passed away in1986.so far my fathers property is not distributed among us and there is no Will. even my father promised 3 acres of land but brothers are not willing to give.
how much share i get lawfully in whole property of 11 acres. when i filed a case , their lawyer mentioned that i am eligible for 1/9 th share. pl clarify how they arrived to this fraction and pl
let me know what share i get as per law.
most of the property is on fathers
Sir,i received notice from plaintiff,as my grandmother (defendant) & mother expired recently.it mentioned U/O 7 RULE 1 R/W SEC.16CPC.PLEASE tell what i can do.
With due respect I require a learned suggestion from all learned counsels of this site -
I purchased lenovo mobile handset in april 2015, my handset has dropped and little scratch was created.Now I required a software upgrade which can be from website as well, but on website They dont have same software. I visited then the service center , they denied with physical damage. Kindly suggest -
1. Definition of physical damage as per business lws.
2. Reference if any is there.
3. Best remedy can be applicable to get proper services.
At the final note it seems a procrastination with lame excuses.
Please accept my thanks in advance.
Regards.
CrPC
Respected sir/madam,
I m residing 450 km far from my home town for job purpose. My wife residing with her mother for job purpose 10 km far from my home town. She never visited to my parents or home town since marriage. She visited to my residence 4-5 time and fights with me on any topic and leaved home go to her mother house. Marrage held on 9 march 2014, son born on 24 dec 2014. Meanvile she gave me 100 Rs. Self affidavted stamp of permiting for second marriage, dont want to leave with me and all. I filed HMP section 9. She filed transfer my HMP to her native place in high court. Also filed cr.p.c section 125 maintenance for son 10k. Mentioned elegation that I mentely harrased her, fight beat her & thrown her out of house, also forced for abortion. But I never did like this work.
We both working in government sector. She earns 25k per month & me 36k gross but net only 24k after deduction NCPF, LIC, personal lone. From net 24k pay 14k for home lone, 2k for brother education, 5k for my travling for job & mess, 3k for parents.
So my que is:
1. My HMP section will transfer or not?
2. How much maintenace hv to pay for son after vivewing both of us earning?
3. She neglecting harrasting me and doing false elegation, what I have to do?
I done a guarantee of my friend for his car loan from L& Finance & he paid 12 installments regularly but unfortunately he don't pay 1 installment & L&T take his car from his home & sell the same in auction on only Rs. 2,50,000/- without any intimation, but on that time the insurance value of the car is Rs. 5,00,000/-, now L&T file a case against him for paying balance amount with penalty & interest, at present my friend is no more & the court says you you fight the case with L&T finance.
Please suggest what i will do & how can i safe from this problem.
property matter
My grandfather died 10 years ago. He and my grandmother have 3 sons. The youngest died last year. My grandfather has a property of about 2 crore. My uncle wants that the regestry of the house to be in the name of my grandmother so that after her death he can have the whole of it. He does not want to share the property with my father who is the oldest. I want to kmow that is it possible to have the regestry done for my father, uncle and grandmother?