sanjiv   23 December 2015 at 15:36

Divorce ..

Dear sir ,

I want some legal advice . below is the matter .

Ram lal (husband) and kavita (wife). they marry arrange in 1994 . They have 2 daughters 0ne is 16 years old and second is 19 years old .

Wife and her parents and sisters interfere in husband married life ..

wife 7 times put a false case U/S 107/51 on her husband ..

At every time she withdraw the case without contest ..

Now wife every time abuses husband and demand money.. money. every time ..

In 2015 again wife case on her husband u/s domestic violence .. again she withdraw the case ...

Now wife is living in husband house with her 2 daughters in delhi .. house is in the name of her husband ....

And husband is living in mumbai on rent ..

She want husband property and money in her name ....

Now husband wants to divorce from her wife ..

CAN HUSBAND PUT A CASE ON HER WIFE FOR DIVORCE FROM MUMBAI..

What will the remedies for husband on above case..

Thanks to you ..

Awaiting for reply ...

sanjiv kr ..

Satya nand aggarwal   23 December 2015 at 14:12

Sale deed in its owns favour

I got the land in my name as a owner in the revenue record and there is no sale deed in my favour as I got the by inheritance and now want the registered sale deed in my favour as I want deposit with the bank by equitable mortgage .
My point is Whether I can execute the sale deed in my own favor after paying the stamp duty. If yes how to be done?

salman khan   23 December 2015 at 13:10

Ndps act, 1985, section.8 / 18 (b).

KINDLY GIVE THE CASE LAW ON SUCH SUBJECT.....

THANKS

sudhakar s. yeradkar   23 December 2015 at 12:52

Harrasment of the builder

Respected Sir,

One of the reputed builder in Mumbai has constructed one building of 225 flats and given unofficial possession (Without O.C) to flat owners since 2013. The corporation has not given Occupation Certificate to builder till date.

We all residents are facing water problem i.e no sufficient water supply into our flats as well the lift provided by builder is not working properly and there are chances to occurred accident of any person at any time.

We approached to the builder several times but he is not responding in proper way and just making falls commitment and not doing anything.

Last week the builder told us that he doesn't have sufficient funds so the residence should provide finance to him to get the lift and water work done.

We seek your proper guidance on above and would like to know for water & lift issue to whom we should approach etc, so as to initiate action against the builder.

Waiting for your earliest reply.

Thanking you,

advmarcela   23 December 2015 at 12:51

Stay, not resolved

My client's Son, deceased person was working in Electricity Department (State Govt Undertaking). Age was 45 years.

He was a permanent employee of the Electricity Department. After his death the nominee of the deceased were his parents, mother and father (both are alive). The nominees thereafter tried to claim the proceeds of their son in this month. A lady came forward to claim his proceeds and who claims that she is his wife and married to him in 2013 and claiming to have his 18 years old daughter (the birth record of the daughter, i.e the birth certificate is not available to us). When the nominees enquired with the Head of the Electricity Department, their reply to the nominee was the lady claiming to be the wife has already submitted all the documents to the office of the Electricity Department to get the claim proceeds and also his job.
The Electricity Department officers directly denied to give any information and asked the nominee to "get a stay"

Sir, please guide me on this. And how shall I go about it.

- Is it that Stay is to brought under Sec.151 of CPC?
- Who is to be made the party? The Electricity Department or the Lady?
- What are the documents of the deceased that I can rely on to get the stay?
- If you may guide me, under which order of CPC it is to brought?

May you advice me on the Jurisdiction and Rules/Act applicable to the Employees for claiming the benefit from Electricity Department in service for 9 years non pension employees.

Thanks and regards,
Adv. M. Mesta

suneetha Jain   23 December 2015 at 12:26

Supreme court cases

While checking for the final result given by larger bench in relation with the Civil Appeal No 5671/2012 (Jainendra Singh Vs State of UP) , I could only find in Supreme Court's website that the case is disposed on 13.04.2015 but I could not find the verdict even though I checked the entire supreme court website.

I request you to kindly provide me final result given by larger bench on 13.04.2015

PRAMOD KUMAR   23 December 2015 at 12:15

Change of name

I seek your advise with following facts:
My son was born in November,1989 in Chennai.
The name in the birth certificate obtained then, is different from the school records.
I was advised that the name should be changed through Gazette Notification.
I am presently residing in Bangalore.
Can anyone please guide as to Name change Affidavit, Newspaper Publication has to be given in Chennai or it can be done in Bangalore where I am presently residing.
Also request for a format of the Affidavit.
Many Thanks in advance
Pramod

rahul   23 December 2015 at 12:06

Interrogatories

Respected Sir,

There are more than one defendant. other defendant have file ws.

but one defendant did not file WS in time & therefore on our application under o 8 r.1 & 10 court passed no WS order against Defendant. Thereafter also defendant is not bother about it and not interested in filling WS.

But we want information of fact & document from him which is material for the suit.

Can i file application for interrogatories & production of document ?

Vikraman   23 December 2015 at 10:09

Hearing date needed - tambaram family court

Dear Sir, Madam,
HMOP 529 /2014
Case : Null and Void Divorce (Vikraman Vs Gayathri)
Court: Tambaram Family Court

Loak Adalat was conducted and they given the date to move the case to court on Dec.3rd. 2015. Due to rain and heavy floods, court was closed. The next hearing date is not announced till now. When i appraoch my advocate , She told that they kept the case bundle some where and searching for it. Whom i can approach to get the next date? . I am in Bangalore, so difficult follow-up on this regard. I appreciate if anybody can help on this.
Vikraman.S

pramod   23 December 2015 at 08:19

Will nri rbi issue

Can an Indian husband and wife jointly prepare a Will in order to Will away their properties to their children? All family members are having NRI status, Will need to be registered in Mumbai. Properties situated Mumbai and Kolapur. Mumbai address is shown as proof of address for registration of Will.

Hence is it any way bye pass RBI and NRI provisions? Religion is Hindu.

Kindly provide valuable suggestions

Thanks to all.