Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Asha   13 September 2020 at 17:11

Query related to below questions

How can the managing director of a company delegate the status of manager or occupier to another officer of the company?

If an organization is not a factory, will the Industrial Disputes Act still apply? any examples.

Is it necessary that any premise must fall under the Shops and Establishments Act or under the Factories Act? Could there be a situation where neither is applicable? any example for better understanding

Russell Trent Hawkins   13 September 2020 at 09:37

new money

Intake website
https://casetext.com/case/russell-v-goldman-roth-acquisitions-llc?q=Russell%20Trent%20Hawkins%20debit%20card%20number&p=1&brief=ZDMxMDJmN2ItOGRkYy00MTE0LWIwYWYtNmRhMWVmYjVjYzg4&tab=docResults&jxs=&sort=relevance&type=case

seher   13 September 2020 at 07:27

Khata bifurication in shivamogga, karnataka

Need your suggestions

I have recently DC converted my site in shivamogga, Karnataka and got the Khata in my name. The site is very big, it is 10,000sqfs.

My question:Is it possible to divide this site into 3 of the family members (myself, mother & father), and get 3 separate khatas on individual names?

Later if any of the family members wish to sell his part, can it be sold?

Does the local city corporation need any approval from the uban development authority again? Will the local urban development authority SUDA (Shivamogga Urban development Authority) have any objection to it?

Does SUDA creates any objects when applying for house construction plans approval stage?

The local authorities are not making it clear, hence posting here.

Appreciate your suggestions.

vivek patil   12 September 2020 at 19:32

Property devolution

My Grand Father distributed his self earned and HUF immovable property amongst his 4 Sons located in Mumbai by registered partition deed dated 5 November 1955. in the same partition my father too got one property located in Western suburb of Mumbai.My name is also included in the same deed as a minor son of My Father .so there are three generation .my querry is will this be treated as a ancestral property? and since my name recorded in all govt documents as a joint holder am I entitled for 50% share in the same property .subsequently my other siblings one brother and two sisters born after year 1960. my father died intestate in year 1984.
as per latest supreme court judgement of Aug.2020 all are entitle for equal distribution of the property.is our property coparcenery property..please guide how to share the same amongst us.

PIJUSH KUMAR CHAKRABORTY   12 September 2020 at 16:39

Idle claim for suspension of construction work during corona

Dear Expert,
I want to know that can we submit idle claim for labour and machineries idle during corona virus pandemic lock down. if yes please provide me the reference regarding government notification.

Anonymous   11 September 2020 at 23:31

Pagdi system : evacuating on bonafide needs

Dear Lawyer's,

I would like to know, if say a father, mother and unmarried sister is living in a pagdi system building as an tenant. His son is staying in a flat purchased by him of his own.

The landlord is threatening to put an case of Bonafide need (though he owns half the building already) and evacuating my father.

Do please share your thoughts on the same. What can be done to keep the flat safe with the father.

Anonymous   11 September 2020 at 22:21

Jaat women right in ancestral land haryana

Namaskar ji,,

I am a Hindu Jaat married woman in Haryana and I also want the right in my father's ancestral land.
My father has some kilas of ancestral land which he got from great grandfathers.

My Father is Living as of now., any compromise by speaking to my father does not work.
So I have to move legally.

My Question is-

1) Do I have my right in agricultural land ?

2) I have to file a suit for declaration or suit for partition, because my father is still living?
Kaun sa suit maintainable he?

3) I have to file the suit now or after the demise of my father?

Thoda guide kijie.

Russell Trent Hawkins   11 September 2020 at 19:59

New money

Russell Trent Hawkins credit card information debit card information to rounding number account number.

https://casetext.com/case/seila-law-llc-v-consumer-financial-protection-bureau?q=Russell%20Trent%20Hawkins%20frist%20national%20Bank%20online%20banking&p=1&brief=NjdmMjkxMTQtYWM5Ni00NDcxLWFjYmUtNmY0ZmMwNDhmOWZk&tab=docResults&jxs=&sort=relevance&type=case

Anonymous   11 September 2020 at 18:36

Managing committee not attending to my problems

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have spoken to the Chairperson quite a few times about this and also with one of the member of the Managing committee and had given a complaint to the managing committee about one flat owner parking his extra car next to my garage in the open space and this is causing problems to me since his cars trunk is obstructing the drive way to my garage from the left side and also it gets difficult whilst reversing as well.

He is not ready to move and even the managing committee is not doing anything about it. All they are saying is that subcommittee is formed and they will submit a report . The problem is the owner of the car is in the subcommittee and the other members in the subcommittee are his friends as well and that's the reason its been more than 10 months the report is not submitted. The MC have given the subcommittee time till 14.09.2020 to submit a report on finding a suitable space for these extra cars (who are paying rent rupees 450 a month to the society )so that they don't obstruct any other car. What to do after the 14th of September if the report is not submitted and what should i tell the MC after the 14th of September.

Also one of the member in the subcommittee is a defaulter as well. I would be most obliged if you could please let me know if a defaulter can attend the AGM and also be appointed to be a part of the subcommittee of any sort.

Thanking you in advance.

Anonymous   11 September 2020 at 16:39

Can we adopt a new born child of my relative?

Thanks in advance.

Can we adopt a new born child from my relative? Both parents are ready to give the child to us. Both are our close relatives(sister in law).

What would be the legal process to adopt it from my relative. Please guide me.

Yogesh