neeraj   24 December 2015 at 09:53

in lack of natural justice can fir is quashed

If in a dept any one suspended without telling a reason in order and after that they take some statement of embezzlement from some people and give a charge sheet and after giving charge sheet on receiving it they lodge fir without giving document and any thing they have find against me and without prior sanction of sec 197 without competent authority. And lodge fir . so can court quash fir on the basis of natural injustice as dept prejudice that I am culprict without listening me as a judge. Some ref of sc and hc I have taken but not on ref for quash but it is rule in service law. Pls suggest me.

shyamal   24 December 2015 at 08:19

Matrimony

My registry of marriage took place at Behala which is under the jurisdiction of Additional District Judge, Alipore.

Mine and my wife's residential address is at Barrackpore

My wife has initiated a matrimonial suite against me in the court of Ld Additional District Judge at Barrackpore

Kindly guide me whether the matrimonial suite is valid because the place of registration of marriage and the place of initiation of matrimonial suite are different

Koundinya   24 December 2015 at 08:13

Partition

Respected Sir/Madam,

I lost a case in Trial courts despite having a registerd Will and the property is my father's self acquired. My father willed to me with absolute rights. The plaintiffs are my siblings. I got a stay in High Court more than 6 months back. The Counsel for respondents has still not filed a counter claim.

How much more time do the respondents have? Is there a time limitation, to begin with?

Thank you for your valuable advice.

Mahendar reddy   24 December 2015 at 06:41

Sale deed validity

Dear sir we given total amount to owner for 2 plots but plots are not DC converted . in bond paper owner mentioned that I received total amount ,after land convention I give 2 plots. but bond paper written 5 years back. Still lans is not converted.Some saying that bond paper valied only 3 years and some saying that if u paid total amount and not mention any time limit so it valued lifetime no time limit. Which is true sir. Pls help me .

chetan badule   24 December 2015 at 02:17

fraud by mohit cargo packers and movers,gurgaon

On 28 nov 2015,i shift my luggage from delhi to nagpur via mohit cargo packers and movers.mr.sharma from mohit cargo took 7000 rs for insurance of goods and said me after deducting 300 rs,balance amount will be refunded to me in nagpur after delivery.i got my luggage for which i paid 6000 rs charges to mohit cargo.now he is not refunding my (7000-300=)6700 of insurance and not receiving my phone.he is saying tat transportation took 11500 rs.so he could not refund my insurance money.i have separate receipt of 7000 rs on which it is written "pay to nagpur".how can i get my money back?

Rashmee Singh   24 December 2015 at 00:34

Copy right info

One of my Great Grandfather's published a book in 1950's. It was his own literary work. And he died later. all these years, no one bothered about it. But, recently, one of his Grandson's through a daughter, coordinated with other grandsons, and reprinted the book.

I want to know
1. Who will be the legal heir for copyright?
2. Should I take any permission from anyone to publish the book as an ebook (for profit)
3. Should I take permission to translate it to english?
4. How long will the copy right be valid for a book published in 1952 and the author died in 1955.

My intention is to publish the book as an ebook, and any profit from sales, I want to utilize it for a good cause. All his kids died, and its his grand kids and great grand kids who are surviving him.

I don't want to get into any legal issues with anyone as we are all in good terms so far.

janardan prasax sinvh   23 December 2015 at 22:17

ownership father or son

Land purchased when son minor, father govt employe earned self

janardan prasax sinvh   23 December 2015 at 22:02

ownership father or son

Land purchased when son minor, father govt employe earned self

Mandeep   23 December 2015 at 21:44

Sec 138 case

I have been served nbw warrents today as I m not available in town today so how can I get bail for this case as no notice wasgiven to me before . police came an told tht we have non bailable warrents againts me pls suggest how to get bail

Mandeep   23 December 2015 at 21:38

Sec 138 case

I have been served nbw warrents today as I m not available in town today so how can I get bail for this case as no notice wasgiven to me before . police came an told tht we have non bailable warrents againts me pls suggest how to get bail