My blood related elder brother,1st owner & myself, 2nd Owner, co-owners of a flat situated in Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. The said flat is registered in our names and the stamp duty has been paid to the CIDCO, Govt. Authorities.
Now my said blood related elder brother wants to gift me his 50% share of the said flat so that I can become full & absolute owner of the said flat.
Our gift deed is ready and my query is that whether the said gift deed of the said flat is to be re-registered with the CIDCO, Govt. Authorities and also if I have to pay the stamp duty once again for executing the said gift deed ?
Myself Azim Ansari residing in Mumbai. I was married in 1999 as per Muslim Rites to Ms. Shabana Ansari. She deserted me in 2011. Since almost last five years we are not together.
Last years in the month of August 2014, I sent her written talaqnama to her through registered post mentioning therein all the reasons. The post was accepted by her.
I just want to know whether this talaq is valid and legal or not.
Ansari
I have filled a divorce case and against which wife has filed a misc case u/s 24 demanding money for the divorce case.
I know that she is a primary teacher in a govt school in west Bengal but she has not admitted to it during the cross examination.
Please can anyone advice how I can get the details of her salary. I have heard of RTI but how much time it takes or procedure...I am not aware.
Please can any humble soul help me as she is making my life miserable demanding money.
Thanks in anticipation.
Sanjay
I am a RTI Activist and Anti-Corruption Crusader. A college dean who wants activists to be quiet and not expose his corruption has resorted to wrong methods.
I had a blog which is not in action now, in which I had mentioned how the post of a mad person, buffoon, etc in year 2012. Now he has filed a Civi. l Suit claiming Rs. 15 crore for libel for things written 4 years ago and is a method of harrassment and to keep activists. He has questioned about my buying the house and my profession, which is not related to the case. This is mere harrassment.
I am told that any civil suit for libel or publication has to be within 1 year period, and the mention by him is of 4 years ago. I am immobile person now, a cancer, heart by pass surgery, loss of sight, both limbs amputed, and apart my son is also disabled and had two renal failures. This is all causing me agony. I cannot walk too, and can do so for few meters thru prosthetic (artifical limbs) and cannot go to court also.
The suit has been filed in a local Civil Court of Civil Judge. I have plenty of evidence to prove him wrong and false. The suit is filed in Marathi. I have put in a lawyer. But the question is how after 4 years he is awakeing to file this civil suit for damages, and that too for such a amount.
The complainant, has filed a civil suit and has not even sought prior government permission as required by rules or informed the government.
This false and fabricated suit is causing lot of stress when my health is bad. Please advise how to counter this person.
Sir,i'm giving cheque to my partner for the contribution of him in event as a gurantee that event is held.but my partner later not provide me all the cheques and now date he is claim for return the said amount of cheque.there was no agreement sign for the above discussed cheque and agreement of partnership between us.but in the permission granted from government authorities regarding events is the name of my partner.i'm only manged the event for them in every advertisement product his name was show with second my name .what was the suggestion for me sir in regarding of sec.138 and 139 of NI Act 1881.please help me sir.
My name is Rishab Singh.
Email id:-rishabthakur777@gmail.com
:-rishabthakur0008@gmail.com
Dear experts,
5 yrs ago due to some domestic issues I changed my name from X to Y and I got it notrised and also gazetted. But I couldn't officially adopt that new name "Y" as I was not able to mentally detach my self from my previous name "x".
Now that I'm using my previous name X,
I need to know what shall happen now?
(1) Should I keep using my previous name X?
or
(2) Should I start using my new name Y?
I have recently got an offer from abroad and I'm in a dilemma what to do now as my passport is in my previous name X only.
Kindly guide!
Whether NOC from Income tax department received for closure of Group Gratuity scheme A/c with LIC OF INDIA can be used for dissolution of irrevocable gratuity trust of a statutory body which has been dissolved by an act of parliament and has paid all Gratuity dues to its members. Kindly clarify.
My wife and me are planning to get seperated and we both have agreed on the same. She does not want any maintainance or alimony and is ready to put it on papers. Can alimony still be imposed on me by the court?
Good morng Sir
I am from Bangalore. My grandparents took a house on rent in the 1950s. I was born in 1960 and continue to live there since 55 years. My grandparents and father are no more. Mine is only ground floor house 1 BHK. There is no first floor, etc.
My wife and children are staying with me. My landlord who stays in the next building has asked me to vacate the house within six months as he wants to construct a huge building by demolishing my house and other houses adjacent to it. The people in other houses are on lease and the period has expired. I am the only tenant.
I asked landlord for two years time for which he said he is unable to give. He asked me to sign on a letter stating that I have been thankful for having allowed me to stay here on lease and I will be vacating in six months. (I am paying rent) I have rent receipt for last ten months. Before that he was signing in a small book for rent received. I have the rent books from 1970 onwards.
As we are in good terms with the landlord and his family for three generations I signed the letter.
What can I do? I am unable to take another house on lease or rent with today's exhorbitant rates. I am the only earning member in my family.
Please advise. Manjunath36@yahoo.com
Thanks in advance.
Property matter
Problem / matter in very - very brief: for details see attachments
My house was tress passed by lock breaking year 2006, evicted by court order, possession delivered 15-09-2014, trespasser out from house, in side - out side main gate locked, later i was away he trespassed it again by lock breaking and submitted one false case name "declaration", see attachments and visit my web page link below open court complaint,know the details
before one false case withdrawn as dismissed, court not allowed fresh suit on same cause of action see visit web page...
i, my lawyer submitted counter claim, and lock breaker filed one false and frivolous reply similar as declaration suit.
Dismissal of application section 12, 7-11, lower and high court, see visit web page
As a lay man, one month back, I come to know, my lawyer, In 7-11 application and in WS all mentioned about dismiss as with drawn false, frivolous and concocted case, nothing about my decreed case, and nil about my eight year sufferings. and it is also not mentioned that the withdrawn case was false frivolous and concocted, false FIR to me etc. my current lawyer fully aware of it, etc. it is third attempt to grab my property etc.etc.
My current advocate VERY CLEVERLY > KNOWINGLY diverted the court in wrong direction by submitting / drafting 7-11 application narrating false matter with law truths. in WS also same. and not willing to remove this cloud by replication or amendment or other applicable as per civil code 1908, (i don't know > i want cloud need to be removed on record...... court of justice...
when you know the truth - mention the truth, authuntic documented evidence available.
That my faith is shattered, with this and many other things, from my current lawyer
Now what remedy, ?????, to inform the truth to court / Judge ji, we need to change submitted WS start which the matter is total false - frivolous and concocted, only law points are truth. see visit my web page open court complaint folder
please see to date court proceeding, is there is any civil law, when it is decreed I am owner up to high court chd RSA 4362, trespasser - lock breaker can be out by court ASAP,
please feel free to ask any other required information
Thanks and regards
Sushil Mehta +917355388969 , +917696261846
please visit : www.mediafire.com/nrihrypklpolicekill all folder names self explanatory