Respected Experts,
My mother expired 6months ago, she has written a Will as to transfer of house in favour of me and my sister has no objection for the Will,
Will is written in a Legal paper and it is not registered and notarized as well.
is this Will admissible in the court of law and what is the procedure to execute the Will?
My grandmother is having kulkayda land in Sinnar Hiwargaon.her husbands eldest brother was greedy so was not in favour to give part in land.Grandfathers brother was illiterate so the owner of land made a fraud with him and taken his thumb print on papers that grandfathers brother is happily giving him his land back. So please guide for this
Sir, I sold my flat & registration was done in favour of Buyer on 02.09.2021 with condition in agreement that buyer will make payment of balance amount through home loan from bank with in 20 days from the date of registration. Now it's more than 40 days, buyer has not made my balance payment. Kindly guide if i should do anything or should worry about?
Dear Learned Members,
I live in a flat/colony which was constructed by Tamilnadu Housing Board in early 1980.
Is there a rule or act or notification that defines the criteria as a old or depleted building.
either from TNHB or CMDA or Corporation?
Sundar
He worked from April till date in one real estate company. They suddenly gave 10days salary and terminated him without any official notice. He made 4.29cr sale to the company but they arent paid him the incentives stating that they paid the salary. Kindly advice on how can he get the incentive
I am working in department of Posts India and I submitted an application to appear in state government competitive pre exam but department did not take any action on that applications. Further I took permission for mains exam , department has given me permission to appear in mains exam but still not given permission for pre exam. Is there any rule if my department did not take any action on my pre exam application for more than one month, It should be considered as deemed permitted. Please resolve my query asap
Can any one send me the format of Petition for Redemption of mortgage?
I HAD WORKED IN PARTNERSHIP FIRM....FOR 30 YERAS 25 YEARS NOT IN BOOKS AS REGD IN SALARY REGISTER......BUT YEARLY PAID ..ACCOUNTIN WORK & THEN 5 YEARS.....IN OFFICIAL RECORD....... .....IN COVID...... THEY READY TO PAY GRATUITY...AS 10% OF AMT.........I HAD REFUSED...... THEY SAID....YOU ARE ...STILL IN WORKING....WITH NO WORK & NO PAYMENT.... TILL DATE... FIRM WORKING.......NO CALL OR TO TKE ON WORK....BUT STILL I AM WORKING EMPLOYEE NO PAYMENT... ..... HOW TO GET ...GRATUITY ....++++ SALARY FROM COVID-1 TO TILL TODAY.... ESIC NO ....I HAVE
Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
real esate brokerage recd...23 lac.........income under 44ad / 44ada if 50%....11,50,000 sub-brokerage paid by chq.....15lac can we show income below 5 lac.....after audit..??? any other ...solutions / pre-cautions
Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
Agreement
An agreement between both parties written on A4 paper with witnesses attested, is it legal if any disputes arise in the future?