Divorce

(Querist) 03 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Hi I am chandana I got married 7 yr back on 2010 but now he is not accepting me nd I have a son 6 yr old from past 7 month we are separated nd we have give 10 lakh after marriage we have agriculture land that we have sold nd we have given that 10 lac nw they are not giving 1 RS also for my child nw he is studying 1 class can u suggest me
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 03 December 2017
Try to go back to your matrimonial home and demand your right of wife while sitting on his head. Ask for your child's right from the father while you are all together living in the same house. If he refuse to keep you and child with him, than demand for yourself and child under section 125 Cr.P.C maintenance that he will be forced to provide.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 03 December 2017
Separation for such long and NO act could have been avoided.

Visit Women cell in nearest Police Station.......

Distt Legal Services Authority for Free legal Aid..
P. Venu (Expert) 04 December 2017
Laws provide you many a remedy. You may pursue them at your discretion.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 04 December 2017
The spouse that is working and earning is to maintain the other spouse.
The child has undisputed right to maintenance.

If elders of the family can intervene and repair the relationship and save the marriage nothing like it.