Charged with 307 & 201 over irrational f.i.r
asylumdropout
(Querist) 18 July 2014
Greetings !
I need a serious advice about the best possible course of action over a case in which a person is charged under ipc 307 and 201.
Devajyoti Barman
(Expert) 18 July 2014
Since cross cases are registered and A is seriously injured as well, I think he has good merit of getting anticipatory bail.
You are silent about the reason or motive of suddenly demanding money by B and C.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 18 July 2014
Engage a senior local lawyer dealing in criminal cases and show him the case file.
Laxmi Kant Joshi
(Expert) 18 July 2014
If B& C were giving life threatening calls to A 's parents and also to A for demanding money why they had not recorded their calls and reports to the police for extortion case , in this case A has less chances to get AB , it doesn't mean he got some injuries the question is why he used his licenced pistol when other person B was without arms , as police had not recovered any weapons from B , C is not in the whole picture what role he had performed in this crime ?
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 18 July 2014
MOST IMP FACTOR:MOTIVE:
NOT DISCLOSED.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 18 July 2014
A can get Anticipatory Bail in view of the injuries sustained by him as well as on the basis of contradictions in FIR.
asylumdropout
(Querist) 18 July 2014
Dear Mr.Goyal, Mr.Joshi, Mr.Shroff and Mr.Kalaiselvan please go through the link http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Reg-surrender-bail-charged-under-307-504-201-484976.asp#.U8ligvmSySr
for more details. Is Mr.A eligible for anticipatory bail?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 19 July 2014
not so simple.
one has to sit down to se full facts.
why A allowed the matter to go so unsually worse?
why B&C did not sue A for his rash action in terminatin without inquiry on the basis of suspicion?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 19 July 2014
Unfair
Why the experts should run after one thread or the other to collect details of case. They are not being favoured by giving opportunity to give free and charitable advise.
I do not think that Mr.Goyal, Mr.Joshi, Mr.Shroff and Mr.Kalaiselvan are sitting idle with unlimited time.
why the details are not on one thread.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 19 July 2014
on other thread you indicated that you have already engaged advocate and work as per his advise. If he is not available then you ca afford to change.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate
(Expert) 19 July 2014
Well said by expert Mr. Sudhir Kumar. The author should realise himself and his position by posting subsequent query atleast after reading Mr. Sudhir Kumar's views
Dr J C Vashista
(Expert) 21 July 2014
@ Asylumdropout,
I concur the observation and expert advise of Mr. Sudhir Kumar.
To add, I would like to advise not to remain anonymous and repeat your queries since the experts on this platform/ club restrain themselves from replying anonymous querist and/or repeated query.
Dr J C Vashista
(Expert) 21 July 2014
@ Admin,
Could you kindly filter out such anonymous and repeated querist so that the experts can serve the needy querist in a better way without loosing time, efforts and patience.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 23 July 2014
I have also the similar opinion as expressed above.
asylumdropout
(Querist) 24 July 2014
So do I .. Dear Mr.Vashisht, kalaiselvan, makkad could you ask the admin personally to do that ?
asylumdropout
(Querist) 24 July 2014
I ask all other lawyers to fetch or spare a client for Mr.Vashishta..He never got a chance to call the shots since he left army. In fact none of his degree is getting utilized. He even makes spelling mistakes while describing himself in his profile which is a downer for his career.
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 24 July 2014
Mr. asylumndropout ! This is no way to insult a senior expert of the site. This is very wrong to criticise a person offering you fre of cost advice.
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 24 July 2014
sHRI rAJ JI,
Author : asylumdropout
Managing Director, inviting TOP ADVOCATES AS PER HIS PROFILE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 24 July 2014
@Shroff Sir! Is this person managing director of the site?
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 24 July 2014
@Shroff Sir! Is this person MD of this site?
asylumdropout
(Querist) 25 July 2014
Greetings,
I am not the MD of this site. I am simply a worker who has been assigned by a business group to connect with the well experienced senior lawyers, so that the competent ones could be contacted, hired or attached.
The purpose of social sites as such is to cater the needs of individuals who have been denied justice, or who need a clear perception of the law. It should not be exploited as one to fish out the clients for personal benefits. This also calls out for a humble approach by lawyers unlike what was exercised by Mr.Vashishta and few others. i WOULD REQUEST ALL MEMBER LAWYERS TO MAINTAIN THE SOLE PURPOSE OF THE SITE INSTEAD OF DISTORTING IT.
Ever imagined a scenario like paying a visit to the social club of doctors to discuss the course of treatment/operation for your disease ? Instead of being offered explanations and/or genuine advises you are subjected to a tug of war to fish out the patients. HOW WOULD YOU FEEL ?
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 25 July 2014
I have again gone through the words of Shri J C Vashishtha and found those accurate. He has just intimate you the decision of experts taken collectively not to address the queries raised by anonymous persons. Experts have felt various problem due to anonymous persons. What is hard if you identifiy yourself?