clarification 3

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 01 August 2011 This query is : Resolved 

summon server went to my permanent address then he returned delhi after getting information that iam in delhi now .
finally today i queried him regarding summon . he telephonically informed me that summon was on my name and my permanent address and he told that was during the year i worked in a govt hospital . he told nothing was mentioned other than this . and no mlc number was mentioned there .

he informed me the date , time , name of court , name of magistrate & room no where i have to appear on that day . he didnt issued me summon by hand . also he told he dont know anything , he told me to apper in court and ask n clarify yourself becoz i got date for you and sent summon by post to concerned court , summon will be with that magistrate .

summon server told explain this and tell them that u was informed telephonically and you dont know what written in the summon , to magistrate they will guide you .

kindly guide me here .

1. i didnt received my copy of summon issued by court by hand .

2. informed telephonically by summon server regarding date , time , court name , magistrate name & room no .

3. dont know whether it was regarding any complaint or regarding ant mlc / or any case attended by me during duty in that hospital

4. if it is regarding mlc i need to read the case and check for mlc number and my handwritting and signature .

5. any i will be appearing in that particular date n time in that court room before magistrate and i will explain them all these matter and request them let me see summon issued to me . and if mlc kindly let me see copy of mlc case copy in order to identify if i t was made my me .

what to do ? kindly guide me i was given 18 aug date .

thanks in advance .

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 01 August 2011
i just wanna know what reason i was summoned ? also i knew other person also worked that time in same hospital with same first name as mine but belong to same state . so theres any name changing done ?
what can i do without knowing any subject ?

iam planning to appear on that day becoz i have important work for 15 days outstation so before that i will look in to this matter wat you say ?

better i dont attend as proper summon was not handed over to me by hand ? kindly sugess me is it get messy if i appear that day ?

guide me wat can i do now how to proceed further ....
thanks in advance .
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 01 August 2011
i decided to appear becoz im in delhi only and if i attended one work will over otherwise it take long time .
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 01 August 2011
Why have you kept repeating the same query?
Your query is already answered.
Wait for others to reply in your previous query.