bearing contract no. 13473176, dated 14.01.2009. Regarding this new
policy I wish to inform you the following:

a) The address mentioned is of bangur avenue Kolkata, Regarding this
I wish to inform you, I have no kolkata address; I strongly feel the
supporting document of proof of my address is forged, fictious and
manipulated.

b) To the best of my knowledge I have never signed any proposal/
application form for any new policy here also I wish to state that my
signature on that must have been forged for dubious reasons.

c) Here I strongly feel my above mentioned cheque is totally misappropriated.

d) This is a clear case of breach of trust and fraudulent documentation.

e) At the same time I wish to state my agony that I never asked for
any new policy. I am petrified that how I will pay my subsequent
premiums for the above mentioned manipulated policy

f) In view of the above facts it is clear case that someone for
meager gain of business or commission has created such a gross
criminal offence.

g) I also would like to know due to this dubious act I was to receive
on 14.01.2009 my units for my fund in the contact no. 12226959 dated
14.07.2008 under AIP plan. How you are compensate me for rate change
etc.

In view of my relation as bonafide client with your esteem
organization, I earnestly request you to kindly investigate the matter
and ensure that the culprit if any is dealt as per the law so that in
future nobody can harm the interest of investor and defame your
company’s reputation.

As innocent victim of the above facts it is your duty to inform me the
action and the proceeds in the matter.

I hereby reserve my rights to approach appropriate legal authority and
claim my damages, losses, reimbursement and compensation etc.

Awaiting your early response in the concern matter.

Thanks&Regards
Deepali Gupta

Ms, Neha Garodia, letter dt 19.04.09
Sales Manager,
Reliance life insurance Company Ltd.
Kolkata.

Dear Madam,

This is with reference to my letter dated 30th march 2009 regarding policy bearing contract no. 13473176, dated 14.01.2009. I deeply regret to inform you that I have not received any reply from you on my complaint. Though my complaint is of vary serious nature. I really feel sorry and surprise that how you have kept silence in the matter.

As per your request I have already sent you the all original document pertaining to the said policy on 2nd April, which you wanted for the purpose of investigation. Please inform how far your investigation reached in the matter. You are also requested to inform me the reason of delay in sending said policy to me, policy dated 14th Jan reaching me on 28th of March. Here I feel the reason of delay was to encash the commission amount.

I have also come to know that the advisor Sunil Agarwal is your real brother in law, and the address given for the said policy happens to be of your residence. The address proof attached with that fake application is one of your family members Reliance mobile bill. In case I have wrong information please revert back.

With the facts available it clearly shows that the entire fraud is committed with deep conspiracy and with your knowledge and in connivance with advisor. If I don’t get satisfactory reply in the matter I shall be compelled to take legal and criminal action against the person and your company for the offences committed.

Other than my cheque rest all documents and my signature is forged. Now after knowing the above facts I
A V Vishal (Expert) 02 May 2009
What is the Query?
mukesh gupta (Querist) 02 May 2009
what action we can take
A V Vishal (Expert) 02 May 2009
Dear Gupta,

I have sent a Private message to you, please check it and revert back to me in case of further queries
Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Expert) 03 May 2009
Mr Sivsubramanina i agree with you , you have rightly advised on the issue
RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (Expert) 23 May 2009
where is ur query?
mukesh gupta (Querist) 26 May 2009
i stay in mumbai the fraud was done by kolkata branch of reliance so what way i can go against the fraud at mumbai.
B.B.R.Goud. (Expert) 02 June 2009
If despite correspondence, the grievance is not redressed, you can lodge the complaint with Insurance Ombudsmen;