Inquiry

Guest (Querist) 17 September 2009 This query is : Resolved 

I have finished my LLB this year from Mumbai University. I am working under an Advocate since last three years. My base is with property law (Chamber Practice) and I want to continue with it. My question is I want to do LLM from Mumbai University from next academic year but I am not aware about the syllabus so if someone could guide me with the syllabus I would be thankful. Also I want to continue strengthening my knowledge in property matters (immovable and not intellectual)and therefore want to know what would be the best thing to do apart from continuing with the Advocate presently working with.
Also one can contact me on hemali.khakhriya@gmail.com
Thankyou.riven
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 September 2009
So far as answer to your first quarry is concerned, I want to suggest you to kindly visit on any working day in your old university wherein meet your old friends and teachers and enquire about course of LLM and so far as another question is concerned I want to suggest you to go through latest case law on property matters of your interest. This field is like a deep sea. You may get what ever you want only if you do work hard with diligence and honesty.riven