Regarding police complaint
KAILASH SAHOO
(Querist) 13 December 2017
This query is : Open
Dear experts kindly guide me about police complaint of an alleged wife who stayed less than 15days in my residence, after that complained that I drove out from my residence with demanding money.
After that police told to give the keys of my residence but that was not in my name, so I denied to give the keys of that residence.after some hours the IIC came and threatened to me and forcefully told to take that girl which I am not drove out nor demanded any money.how can I take her ?
After hours of threatening to me at last they told give the undertaking in writing that if in this case to cooperate police and also phone number.i did so .and the IIC told will call the family members and also to enquireneighbourrs.thats all.but till now more than 4months have passed no enquiry no investigation no phone calls.Now my question is WHAT IS THAT CASE STATUS/CASE REGISTERED/CASE DIARY.. that alleged wife have taken a receive copy of her fake allegation and messaged me to provide/Helpful this copy in DIVORCE CASE
Now I want to give divorce case and wirhher station DIARY copy can she prove herself in court that she also registered the case.MY question is if she had given complaint to police more than 4months why police have not sent that to police court. Kindly guide me Experts.