Resignation after higher education to join psu

(Querist) 05 January 2017 This query is : Resolved 
I am working with cdac, availed study leave with out pay ( no financial asistance from employer availed). I consumed my earned and half paid leave to complete my P.G. Till the time I had my leaves, I used to get salary accordingly.once leaves are ver, I did not get any other financial assistance from the employer. I joined the course on 22 August 2013 and rejoind the organization on 1july 2015. After consuming my earned leave and half paid leave, I had taken 460 days of leave to complete the course. Before going for higher education, I had signed a bond (not on bond paper, it was on employer letter head) saying that I will serve the organization two more years after completion of the course. Currently I got an offer from KMRL, a psu jointly owned by central and state. I would like to resign from CDAC and would like to join KMRL. Kindly put some light on the above.
1. Whether the bond signed is valid in thid regard as didnot availed any financial assistance.
2. Since both are govt organization, will it be possible to complete the remaining six moth in kmrl and resign from there after later on.
3. Will the availed leave can considered as leave with out pay??

Thanks and regards
Vijayakumar
Guest (Expert) 05 January 2017
Bond can be transferred from organization to organization of the Government/PSU for the rest of the period.

Leave due and availed cannot be commuted automatically to any other kind of leave without your application. So, the E/L & HPL will not be treated as leave without pay.

Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 05 January 2017
1. Bond is valid.

2. Read service rules of both the organisations.

3. Depend on the present employer.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 06 January 2017
Agree with Dhingra Ji.