1) In our street six encroachers have been encroached as A, B, C, D, E & F.
2) My mother filled a Writ petition at Madurai High Court to remove encroachment of only A and B ( where A and B are encroached our pathway to street main entrance )
3) Judgment was pronounced in favour of my mother stating as Our municipal Commissioner is responsible to take necessary action. By referring to judgment commissioner issued 182 notice to all encroachers ( A to F)
4) C & D encroaches filled a writ petition at Madurai High Court against notice issued by Commissioner. Judgment was pronounced infavour of our commissioner. ( where my mother is neither petitioner nor respondent in C and D encroacher writ petition)
5) After receiving the judgment copy ( 10.3.2014 ) by our commissioner , he fails to execute the judgment to remove the encroachment.
My Query :
1) Does my mother is eligible to file a executive petition at Madurai high court to remove encroachment of C & D.
P.S : 182 Notice has been issued to C & D encroachers referring to my mother writ petition as stated in S.No 2.
I have raised a query to our commissioner under RTI act , he replies “ It is a law and order problem ”
Kindly guide me
Dr.RAJA.