Dear Kapil Sir,
Please advice on that concern who is witness for their side and supporting them he is a dentist and Sister-in-law(ashame to use this word) is working in his clinic,
Last week we (my bro n 2 aged ladies) went to her house for intervention. Immediately she called up to that doctor n he reached to the spot. there we calmly asked in which way its good by raising these kind of cases and Section . 3 . He said as per lawyers words only we had followed otherwise the case won't be strong. Next we had asked her how u lodge a case against of him by saying he is torturing, she replied he dont have any habits but as per the case strongness we ought to say like that,
And he said she is not willing to come with you what our lawyer suggested is settle down 10lakhs we will withdraw, but we didn't agreed since prior to lodged this case mom got paralized and we spent nearly 15lacs to recover her though she last her speech and right side hand/leg s not functioning, still she in bed like a kid. We are already in trouble, so dont have much money, then he came down to 6 lakhs... Finally they were agreed to settle for 5 lakhs. 3 days back he called to the lady who came for intervention and demanded to pay if so, case s coming to hearing on 6th of this month we will withdraw otherwise we never.
my question is without any reason why he is involving into my matters afterall for a helper who is working in his clinic, whenever they called he immediately appearing. We heard that both are having illegal connections.
Every conversation I had recorded thru the spycam. Now please advice me is any chance to file a case against of him..
Waiting for your reply Thanks for your answer & help