Sir:
I am employed with M/s. Perfect Pincode PVT, Kerala which has the H/O in Hyderabad. I joined in late July 2014 as Real Estate Manager.CTC is 4 lac. When I joined they provide me with a employment contract with just a basic information. It did not mention about the sales targets or incentive structure.
However the head of State who conducted the interview promised to give 13% incentive plus 3000 for conveyanace and tel bill. As a manager I am allowed to recruit part time sales people and they will be getting a comminsion of o.50% on the totoal revenue generated [ this has written contract].
I did the first sale in Oct 2014 which generated Rs 1,20,000. and more sales done in the following months. my total sale was around 7 lacs. Since march 2015, th company asked me to change the sytle of business and I was not allowed to contact any clients or developers. They said every appoints will be done thru sales cordinators. However from March to June not a single appointment was given to me. During this period they asked me to visit banks and collect leads and submit to the company which i did. Company use to prodvide me client leads till March from which I generated the business. This was stopped in Feb end.
Back to Oct 2014. Since obter I was asking the companythe incentive. everytime they gave excuses and finally in June they came up with a incentive structure. Now the incentive is only 0.125% and that also if I generate rs 125000 after tds. Telephone bill is reduced to 500 and conveyance to 1000 per month.
I did received 10500 as incentive and did not clarify for which revenue that belongs to. The managers or the accountant failed reply my emails.
In June they informed me by telephone that If I dont produce 2 business, I will not be in the system.
On 30the June, they asked me to submit resignation. They gave me two option. 1, resignation and they will credit my salary and rest of the settlement will follow. [ my collegue did resign but her salary did not credit so far] [ I would mention that in June 1-15, the did provide few company leads which I am following]
2nd option was that they will block my salary and use my Pan card and inform every HR in the country bad about me and destroy my career.
The above was conveyed to me personally and no written email.
I requested them to send me a mail but they refused. The company never ever send any official mail but they do on the daily activities.
I told them that I need this job and I cant resign.
July1: The office is closed and the security told us and my collegue are not allowed to enter the premises. Our email address are blocked. WE havenot received any salary or terminattion letter.
I am still following the up the clients as usual from Home.
I had send a letter similar to this to the Managing director, Mr. Mohit Ralhane who is the partner of Indus Balaji.
So far I haven't received any reply from them.
Kindly advice as to what action we can take to solve this problem.
Saly.