Greetings to All Members !
Wife has filed deceptive 498A,406,354,DV and CRPC 125 in december'14.I am on AB and during trail of DV.Appeance in 498A,406 and first hearing of CRPC 125 next month.
I am focusing more on my DV case rather than other cases for the rejecton in Interim to my estranged wife.
1 ) Maintenance Case : My wife is extremy good in academics and higly qualified women used to work before and after marriage. She said she is not working now and filed for mainatance and looking for 30k. They have showed in court that i am earning 85k per month however i am getting Rs.50k per month and produced my salary slip of 50k in front of judge. My FIL has visited my office before thay have filed for maintance case to confirm about my salary and my boss has very well explianed my FIL about my salary package.
Questions :
i) When my boss has informed my FIL about my salary package i.e 50k then why the hell they have mentioned in petition that my salary is 85k? My boss has emailed me stating that my FIL has inquired about my salary and they have explined the same to my FIL about my salary package? Moreover i have their visitng time and date with signature in the visitng register of office at security guard. What to do in this scenario ? can i file for perjury on the basis id email of my boss and their signature on visitors register on them for mentioning wrong salary in petition ?
ii) My wife is a higly qualified and i have her resume and pic of her work and her bank account details. Any chance for the rejection of interim on the basis of these above evidence ?
2) 498A,406 : FIL have claimed given RS.22 lakh in dowry (including all items and cash ) to me and my family. Other hand, i have got the details where in my FIL is carrying BPL CARD(Below poverty line).
Questions :
i) What to do in this scenario , 22lakhs spent but having BPL card ?
Kindly advise and i will be thankful to all from heart soul.