Respected Renuka Anshula and reddy ,
First of all Thank you for your Comments !
Our marriage was on August !
I will come to the clear point here , Yes as suspected they seems to be playing with me !
The girl Do not like the presence of my Mom , She simply created problems , we called ( me and my mom ) her to come back to home , we pleed , After that all our family members went her house for a Discussion , She clearly said that she do not like me and she need divorce . And they insulted our family members a lot . We didnt make any scene ther . We given back her Gold , dress , certificate to her .
And here is the answer for "why i am in a Hurry " and am not trying !
One day ( before she leaving ) we were taking in Hall , and my mom went for bath , suddenly she went to Bedroom , The bedroom reflection can see in a TV in my HALL . She was doing something and she simpli sit on floor ( it was not clear as my vision ) and made a Soud . I just wnet to bedroom , i can see that she fall down ( not fall down ) she was acting . I didnt say anything , I tried to pull her . That time she become unconsious . I called my mom and mom came , she started saying that she cannot see anything , I didnt say anything as i felt something fishy :( . She told that she had pain in back . We applied Ice and took her to hospital . the Hospital doctor asked " do you feel "ommitting " . She acted like OMMITTING coming " .The doctor immediatly called Nurse asked to move to ICU . Ommitting sensation will come if there is an internal injury .Immediatly i called her father and informed . He is not listening about her hospitaity . He started saying to me " my girl is not happy there "" , something is going on , we need a solution "" . I again said that she is in ICU because of falling down .thay said that they will start to my place . Full body checkup done , scanning etc . Doctor said that there is no sign of injury , or not even a mark !, but still she was saying that "she cannot see anything , she is seeing every thing as double :( , I was watching this whole drama .Father and mother came . ( she had a brother , i have informed that she is in ICU , still that brother not come . Brother just arranged driver and send only father and mother ) .Here i am damm clear that its a Trap for me . But i am quite and trying to make things better . The father is very angry about my mom and satrted saying that your mother is not properly behaving with my girl . I was surprised with that .we lived only 20 days in that 5 days i was in her house and another 4 to 5 days we were in sisters house . I was teher with her for the whole time . The next day father said that we need to take her to native and they will admit there . I agreed .
We both hugged together , with very emotion i sent her to native . Before going i have taken the GOLD BOX and handed over to her mom .Because i felt its not safty here as we both are there and i need to go for work .Next day i called her , messaged her , no Reply at all . Called her father and they said that she s taking rest . After three days they called and putting so many things upon me and my mom . And aksed for divorce . I uderstood there intention that they do not want my mom , but not saying directly .we went her house .As per there request i have provided the certificate and dresses . In from of every one she said that she do not like me .
Here i was very happy . Because i do not want to live my life with her . I saw waht she did . How can i belive her ?
The next day lawyer called and said that they will file a Criminal case against me and my mom , and started saying that " she fall down and admitted in hospital , i can put a case againt you people < threttening >. I said do what ever you want . Its a Life . In some situation we purley depends on god .
After some days they said that they do not give the Gold which i giver to her . I agreed ( its 1.5 lakhs worth )
The next day again the called and asked for 10 Lakhs .
All this drama and 10 L . I understood what type of people they are . is that still i need to try . i agree that the its not a Kids Paly . But think about the situation , "Aakhem Dhokha nahi detha " . I saw all her drama .
The girl side is saying that the girl is verified my signature on the ack card , which is shown by the Lawyer :) , And three summons and court will take action againt you . I said that i am beliving in Court , lets court investiagte , I didnt got anything and still saying like this , I feel funny ,
I know that they are still expecting some money from me , or she want to come back and agin want to create some dramas .
So i do not need her in my life !
IS there a posibility that she come back to my house and start forcefully staying with me ?How can i avoid that situation if its happens??
what is the procedure to avoid that ? ( there is no Marriage cerificate , only photos and videos , i didnt signed any documents at the time of marriage ) , at the time of marriage the girl father said that he will take us to the Municipality one day . But before that everything go bad