Good lucks to your self efforts in all walks of life including self conducting trials.
I request your guidance as I suffer for last 15years in hands of wife family, advocates, law...
we married in 1999. our life was quarrelsome. our boy born in 2003. I filed divorce in 2005 in south tamilnadu. wife got it transferred to chennai family court. she filed cr 125. 2010 she filed case in women station for bigamy. i stalled it using RTI. She withdrew herself cr125 from FC chennai in 2012. suddenly she filed RCR in her native in central tamilnadu. I sent RTI to the court about validity of RCR. I assume RCR dismissed. i continue to attend trial in my divorce case at FC chennai till now. she do not attend FC chennai for last few years. i filed IA for child visit custody in 2010 in FC Chennai. no lawyer is loyal. so some time i have some lawyer and change them. none got any order or direction so far. in jan 2018 she filed DV complaint in magistrate court in chennai . i filed RTI to social welfare officer and judicial magistrate no answer i receive from them. in may 2018, DV at magistrate court numbered and i get notice to appear. i skip 3 dates so far. i request your guidance and advice how i handle DV. i want to drag the DV case atleast for now. my main worry is will magistrate issue warrant if i not attend trail. how long i can drag before warrant. i drag to file quash of DV. kindly guide me.. do i file quash case in same magistrate court or high court. at the least i want to transfer the DV to FC chennai as it is more safe and secure for me. kindly guide me.