Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

Kamal Shah (self employed)     10 June 2010

Housing Society matter

It's a very serious society matter. Is there any experienced lawyer in the forum who can guide me .

My fight is for my right since last 42 months with the Registrar of societies. Each and every section of MCS act 1960 violated, 40 plus CR.PC offences .

Please those who are more self interested kindly excuse as I have already spent much .Only genuine advisors please contact 9870156571.

Also if any advocate who wants to be famous, the case is very interesting and will achieve 100 percent full succcess if have good knowledge of  MCS act  1960

Pallavi Shah

Kanaksinh P.Boda (Educationist/Lawyer)     10 June 2010

This Forum being an open platform and common to all, the matter also needs to be placed for open discussion with details, unless it being otherwise prejudicial to a privacy of people concerned.  In such case the matter in details also can be displayed skillfuully drafted without disclosing  the identities of parties so affected.Thist will automatically invite best of the brains available here, in the best interest of the subject.

Kuljit Pal Singh (Legal Professional)     10 June 2010

Very correctly pointed out by Mr. Boda, This Forum is for the discusions on law topics, request u to contribute with question for the better understandings and discussion among the best brains available.