How to settle differences

whatnot   04 October 2016

Time cures everything..

Bid for your time..

Stay separately...

Let them inititate the contact...

Meantime find some hobby to occupy your time...

Emotion attachment needs to be curbed....

There is nothing much one can do..

You have either legal or go back...

Both seems to be unacceptable...

Pray. Eat. Live. Spread love....GO see places... Earn well.. Save well..

Keep the contact open through a third person...

Thanks for your valuable advise.

I just pray that everything get well soon.

Is there any tiem limit to go for litigation if in any case things does not come on track thorugh family mediators.

If in future I have to defend for my rights, what are the legal remedies available before me for safeguarding my rights. Also what would be the possible outcomes of those remedies if I avail through litigation.

Kindly suggest.

whatnot   04 October 2016

Who knows what is in store in the future?

We keep an alarm for morning wake up believing we would still be breathing.. It is all faith.

Law is any way skewd towards woman . So all will be well.. Keep recording the conversation if they ever demand salary as pre requisite for your return to marital home.

Then go the way of 498a, DV, Dawry....Or simply judicial separation and MCD.

All the best

Himanshu Singhal   06 October 2016

Hey Ankita, its better you talk to a lawyer who is an expert in divorce matters. I myself is not into Divorce Matters but I would defintely connect you with the best Divorce Lawyers. 

For further information kindly get in touch with me on 9953321193.

Sir, I do not want dovorce as I am repeatedly sayiing. I want to live with my husband.

Sachin (N.A)     13 October 2016

Originally posted by : ANKITA KUMARI
Sir, I do not want dovorce as I am repeatedly sayiing. I want to live with my husband.

Here you are saying that you don't want divorce and on other thread you are asking how to implicate your mother in law in DV Act.

Good joke devil

What is joke in this mr. sachin? 

In that thread I asked for judgement only for the sake of my knowledge as I am also a law graduate and preparing for judiciary exams.

Is it illegal that a person cannot post own query seeking advice and asking for knowledge related query in another thread related to something else and most importantly both are mutually exclusive

suprisingly very indescent noting by you mr. sachin. if you are not able to give proper advice then u dont have any right to humiliate others. whosover goes through such situations feels better. 

furtehr no girl (leave exceptions) marry a guy just for sake of extortion of money. what she simply wants is peaceful life with her soulmate. i keep reading posts mostly be men continously naming cases filed against tehm FALSE ALLEGATIONS. 

whatnot   13 October 2016

@ Ankita Kumari,

Everyone is entitled to an opinion.

Mr. Sachin query is based on assumption.

You're welcome to clarify.

While the empathy does exist with you, Calling out on Mr. Sachin is uncalled for.

He would be first to apologise if his query was offending.

So relax. There is enough room for everyone.

queries posted on this forum are mostly advice seeking.

i think if there is confusuion anywhere in post, person advicing either ask for clarifying the post to querist or to see others advice.

Laws are not based on assumptions but facts.

whatnot   13 October 2016

@ Ankita Kumari,

Is thsi going to be a debate?

Originally posted by : ANKITA KUMARI

What is joke in this mr. sachin? 

Truth is always bitter, Now allow me to show you your real face, 

In that thread I asked for judgement only for the sake of my knowledge as I am also a law graduate and preparing for judiciary exams.

In your profile you mentioned that you are CS not law graduate. You are preparing for judiciary exam and don;t have basic knowledge of law  I want to bring my car which my parents gave me at the time of marriage. So how can I get that car from inlaws as I need for.commuting to office. Car I registered in my name." First decide you are CS  or law graduate 

Is it illegal that a person cannot post own query seeking advice and asking for knowledge related query in another thread

The other thread was not posted by you , you intentionally interfered in others post to know how to false  implicate all the members of your husbands family 

suprisingly very indescent noting by you mr. sachin. if you are not able to give proper advice then u dont have any right to humiliate others.

It is me who provided you the latest judgement of SC and you are saying i don't know anything so wil you assured me that you will never use that judgement

furtehr no girl (leave exceptions) marry a guy just for sake of extortion of money. what she simply wants is peaceful life with her soulmate.

So, you agreed that you only want to live with your husband thats why you wanted to know how to implicate mother in law in  false case.

i keep reading posts mostly be men continously naming cases filed against tehm FALSE ALLEGATIONS. 

Men says allegations are false then why don't women prove their allegations true why they only want money from men.

Your basic problem is 

"I m earning 5 times than my husband. He do only wat his father says him to do."

As i have already provided you the judgement , now you can falsely implicate your inlaws in DV act.

Here is the judgement which will help your husband in his defense

Forcing Husband To Get Separated From His Parents, Amounts To ’Cruelty’: SC

Now start playing case - case,

Attached File : 363811 20161013131613 896867884 forcing husband to get separated.pdf downloaded: 121 times

anil   13 October 2016

slowly slowly babu want old parents out of thier house and snacth child of old parents in the name of marriage just by giving car or salary part . after 20 years girl will become saas and that time same query will say my DIL is forcing me out ,

Girls having two faces , it depands on time. Sometimes same apply to gents also but gents do not law to proctect themselves.

A good judgement of SC now saving many old age parents.

Need a SC judgement on adultury part also, as at present girls enjoying life of adultry before or after marriage , daily I can see newspaper cuttings that adultorius girl ruined life of in-laws and husband.

@ SACHIN

Truth is always bitter, Now allow me to show you your real face, 

WHATEVER YOU ASSUMED ABT MY PESRONALITY TAHTS ALL FALSE NOT TRUTH SO YOUR SO CALLED STATEMENT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE HERE

In your profile you mentioned that you are CS not law graduate. You are preparing for judiciary exam and don;t have basic knowledge of law  I want to bring my car which my parents gave me at the time of marriage. So how can I get that car from inlaws as I need for.commuting to office. Car I registered in my name." First decide you are CS  or law graduate 

WHERE IT IS WRITTEN THAT CS CANNOT BE A LAW GRADUATE.

WHATS WRONG I HAVE WRITTEN THAT I WANT TO BRING CAR BACK FOR COMMUTING TO OFFICE . IS IT ILLEGAL?????

The other thread was not posted by you , you intentionally interfered in others post to know how to false  implicate all the members of your husbands family 

I DID NOT INTEREFERD RATHER ASKED FOR UPDATE ON SAME. IF YOU CALL IT INTERFERENCE SO STOP GIVING YOU SO CALLED OPINIONS / ADVICE WITHOUT QUERSITS ASKING YOU TO GIVE YOUR INPUT

It is me who provided you the latest judgement of SC and you are saying i don't know anything so wil you assured me that you will never use that judgement

So, you agreed that you only want to live with your husband thats why you wanted to know how to implicate mother in law in  false case.

WHO ARE YOU TAHT I GIVE U TEH ASSURANCE. I AM ANSWERABLE ONLY TO GOD NOT TO YOU OR ALIKE MENTALITY KIND OF PERSONS WHO CAN THINK ONLY NEGATIVE UNDERSTAND @SACHIN. FURTHER I AM AGAIN SAYING TAHT WAS ONLY FOR KNOWLEDGE. 

i keep reading posts mostly be men continously naming cases filed against tehm FALSE ALLEGATIONS. 

Men says allegations are false then why don't women prove their allegations true why they only want money from men.

ARE YOU REALLY AWARE OF ALL CASES PROVED FALSE. WOW GRAET WHAT A WATCH.  

Your basic problem is 

"I m earning 5 times than my husband. He do only wat his father says him to do."

LET ME CLEAR YOU ANYWAYS I AM NOT SUCH PERSONALITY THAT WAS ONLY BRIEF OF MY CASE TO GET BETTER ADVICE / OPINION. 

I DONOT WANT FURTEHR DEBATE ON MY PERSONAL LIFE. .