dhiraj aggarwal (TAXPOINT (Director) 9829551008)     06 February 2011

I need a general notice format..

  Kindly let me know the legal format to give PUBLIC NOTICE about a party who not provideing proper after sale services.

Thanks in advance!

Dhiraj Aggarwal

ADV Rajesh KASRIJA (ADVOCATE)     06 February 2011

OFFICE OF RAJESH KASRIJA MOB.9855714554 TEL. 264554 ADVOCATE CIVIL COURT COMPLEX FAZILKA - 152123 Ref ……. Regd A.D Notice U/S 80 CPC addressed to :- (1) Government of Rajasthan through its principal secretary, Jaipur. (2) Secretary Revenue Department, Government of Rajasthan Jaipur. (3) D.C cum district collector Sri Ganganagar Rajasthan. Sir, Under the instructions from my client Sh. Diala Ram S/O Mani Ram S/O Ram chand Through his general power of attorney Sh. Sehdev S/O Mani ram R/O village of Dhinganwali Tehsil Abohar, distt Ferozpur Punjab, I here by serve upon you the following notice for the relief and causes of action stated herein bleow:- (1) That as per revenue record Rajasthan Government has been recorded as owner of the land measuring 36 Kanal 3 Marla comprised in Rect No110 Killa No 9/2 (4-13) 10/2 (6-4) Rect No 111 Killa No 6/2 (6-4) 7/2 (6-4) 14/1 (6-9) 15/1 (6-9) vide Khewat No 606 Khotani No 1226 Jamabandi for the year 2001-2002 situated in village Dhingawali Tehsil Abohar Distt Ferozpur (Punjab). (2) That my client has been coming in to possession of the above said land from the last more than 40 years & he is in possession of the said land on the spot. (3) That my client has been in possession of the said land without any payment of rent in any kind or cash to Rajasthan Government or any other person from the day of entering into possession of the said land i.e 1964/65 up till today nor any person nor Rajasthan government has ever demanded any rent of any kind or in cash in lieu of possession of my client over the land in question. (4) That thus the possession of my client over the abovesaid land is peaceful, Open, without any interruption, actual, visible, exclusive, hostile, in publicity and continuous for over the statutory period of more than 30 years and therefore my client has become the owner of the abovesaid land by way of adverse possession. That through this notice, I here by call upon you that you should admit my client to be the owner in possession of the land by way of adverse possession referred in Para No 1 of the notice within two months from the receipt of this notice failing which my client shall be constrained to seek the redress in the court of competent jurisdiction & thus you shall be liable for all the costs, damages and other consequences thereof. Note – A copy of this notice has been retained in this office for further use and reference. RAJESH KASRJA ADVOCATE FAZILKA

ADV Rajesh KASRIJA (ADVOCATE)     06 February 2011

RAJESH KASRIJA                                                                                          Office :                            

Advocate                                                                             Civil Court Compound       

Punjab & Haryana High Court                                                                                                        Fazilka -152123

Ph. 264554,9855714554                                                                      

Ref :-                                                                                                               Date :-08.06.2006  

REGD. A.D. NOTICE & U.P.C.                                              

Sharma Singh S/o  Singh Rai Sikh,

R/o Village Markheeva Mansa, Tehsil Fazilka 

Distt. Ferozepur  

Under instructions from my client, Avinash Chander S/o Sh. Lachman Dass S/o Sh. Gokal Chand R/o Gali Meer Sahib Opp. Arya Samaj Mandir, Fazilka, Distt. Ferozepur  Fazilka, I here by, serve upon you, this notice for the following causes of action stated herein below:-

1.                  That you borrowed a sum of Rs. 10000/- from my client, on 07.06.2005 and in lieu thereof, you executed a demand promissory note, for Rs.10000/-, on 07.06.2005 infavour of my client in the presence of marginal witnesses and agreed to repay the said amount on demand, along with interest @ 1.50 % per month. In token of having received consideration / amount of Rs.10000/-, as loan from my client. You executed a pronote of said amount in favour of my client along with receipt  of the even date infavour of my client.

2.                  That uptill now you have paid nothing to my client, either towards principle amount or  towards interest thereon, despite repeated demands and approaches of my client , even my client presented the pronote before you. As such you are liable to pay Rs. 11800/- i.e.  Rs.10000/- as principle amount and Rs. 1800/- as interest calculated upto 07.06.2006 besides future interest till final payment .

3.                  Through this last and final  notice of mine, I hereby call upon you, to make the payment of Rs.11800/- as mentioned in para No.2 above with upto date interest , within week from the receipt of this notice, failing which my client shall be constraint to seek his redress from the court of competent jurisdiction and in that event you shall thus be liable for all the costs, damages and consequences thereof along with fees of the counsel and expenses of this notice, which is Rs.430/-

A copy of this notice  has been retained in my office for further use and reference.    

Place at Fazilka                                                                       RAJESH KASRIJA                           Dated :-                                                                   Advocate, Fazilka                                 

dhiraj aggarwal (TAXPOINT (Director) 9829551008)     08 February 2011

Thanks sir..

ADV Rajesh KASRIJA (ADVOCATE)     08 February 2011

U R WELCOME