Hello All
Me and my wife had a quarrel at my place. we both r working and she left home and filed a false complaint at police station. I went to police station and we had a compromise out there that she will live at the accommodation allotted to her and i will provide her all the necessary things and i can meet my children (Both daughters - elder 5 years and younger 1.5 yrs) on sundays with her permission. I accepted that and we had a compromise at police station. Same day i provided her necessary things and next day i also provided her more household things and furniture but next day she backed up from the compromise and filed a complaint against me and my father DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. dowry, and also she added that my father harrasses her physically. Police has accused us under sectio 498A. We were bailed out from the honorable court. We both were living away from my paternal house since 2008 and my parents visits were not so much to my house. We got married in 2006 and at that time my wife was under graduate. in 2009 she completed her graduation with my support and motivation. in between we blessed with a daughter in 2007. After that i motivated her for competiton exams and n 2010 she cracked one of them and in 2011 she got a job in Misnistry of defense. in 2010 she also deli=vered a baby girl. Younger daughter was app of 3 months when she started working. now she has alleged us with this type of complaint. She also made a complaint in women cell and after counselling the case was in front of the court. In front of judge she does not want any relief and recorded the statement that her petition got satisfied with this that "She will live at her palce and ui will not disturb her personal life and i can meet my children but cant take them out from the town and Grandfather will not meet my children" i also on my free will given the monthly allowance Rs 3000 pm to my children. But now i want to take custody of my children as stated here-
that i can take my children out of the town also.
that i can take my children to my house on weekends.
that i am a teacher and i have a winter vacations of 2 months and 1 month's summer vacations. I want that in these vacations my children can visit my house.
that i can bring my children at my school for Annual functions. Shows etc.
here i want to clear that i am working in one of the best instituition in INDIA.
KINDLY GUIDE ME THAT HOW CAN I GET MY CHILDREN LIKE THIS SO THAT A PROPER GROOMING A=OF CHILDREN CAN BE FEASIBLE.
they can get love of both parents...