Very glad that you feel better now. All the BEST
Anjali (IT) 29 July 2009
Very glad that you feel better now. All the BEST
Deepa (BUSINESS) 29 July 2009
The reason i am asking about legalisation is that, i want to be recognised as his wife by the society and also i dont want my son to face the words given by this society as that he is illegitimate child .. i feel guilty for what i hav done.. but now taking all of the experts advice nothing can be done hereafter.. so let me leave this as it is..
CS Pooja (Company Secretary) 29 July 2009
One of the life's mantra that i always follow...and wud like to share with u:
"Dont go through an ordeal twice...once by thinking about it and once by actually going through it..."
Anjali (IT) 29 July 2009
well said Pooja
VIPIN SHARMA (Mob.-9610000043) (ADVOCATE) 31 July 2009
Mere non registering of marriage does not make it void. Second marriage wile subsisting first marriage is void abinitio. Mere registering of second marriage doesnot make it valid marriage. So far children are concern they are legitimate.
VIPIN SHARMA, Advocate
337, Akron ka Rasta Kishanpole Bazar, JAIPUR-302001
Mob.-9610000043
Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner ) 01 August 2009
First wife can declare the second marriage void ab-inito by decree of nutility
Suresh K Rohilla
Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner ) 03 August 2009
I do not agree with the views given by all.
Unless complete facts are on known, we should not comment and give our expert advice.
please mention religion of male person.
Advocate SK Rohilla New Delhi (Legal Practioner ) 03 August 2009
Kindly tell me religion of male person. Unless it is known, not appropriate to reply
Deepa (BUSINESS) 06 August 2009
All the three husband and two wives belong to Hindu.
Raghav Arora 30 April 2020
This is Useful! Expert conversation.