Last year i came to know about my husband's illgal relationship in the place where he was transferred to. (He is working for State government in a managerial position in Tamil Nadu).
When I went with my daughter to that lady’s house where they are living together, They abused us and chased us away.
After that he made that lady file a case against me stating I have given a false complaint regarding their illegal relationship, asking for Rs. 2 lakhs. I have travelled back and forth to his city multiple times for the case hearing.
To prove their relationship, Last month I went to her house and took a video of them living together. He saw me taking the video and attacked me which led to a concussion in my head.
I immediately gave a complaint to the local police and booked FIR against him.
But so far no actions have been taken against him and now he is trying to sell the house I am living (its in his name) and also sending many emails to my higher officials and MD in my office giving false claims against me.
I want to take a severe action against him. Please advise me on what is the best procedure to follow. I have the FIR copy and the video of them living in the same house.
I have sent FIR copy to his office and CM cell through speed post. Yet no action from any side.
Additional Info: He filed a divorce case against me but it got suspended because he did not turn up to the court multiple times.
Also I would like to attach the house I am currently living in on my name as the house is built by both our earnings however he had registered the house on his name.
I am helpless please guide me.
Thanks in advance