I have purchase room in village.my both neibours( Right side & Left side) restricting me to use common road for entry in my house. kIndly guide me suitably, what should i do?
I am leaving in Maharastra (Raigad)
sanjjan11 21 January 2016
I have purchase room in village.my both neibours( Right side & Left side) restricting me to use common road for entry in my house. kIndly guide me suitably, what should i do?
I am leaving in Maharastra (Raigad)
saravanan s (legal advisor) 21 January 2016
if its a common road then they cant restrict you from using the road.file a complaint against them in police
JURIS LEGAL SERVICES (CHIEF LAWYER) 08 February 2016
They have no right to restrict you.You may go register a complaint in PS if they trouble you more.Do take the copy of the plan from registrar office and attach with complaint.
Also you may consult a local lawyer and send him notice to curb back as they will be responsible for all consequences arising there of hereafter for any kind of disturbance.
Ahmed - JLS
JURIS LEGAL SERVICES (CHIEF LAWYER) 08 February 2016
They have no right to restrict you.You may go register a complaint in PS if they trouble you more.Do take the copy of the plan from registrar office and attach with complaint.
Also you may consult a local lawyer and send him notice to curb back as they will be responsible for all consequences arising there of hereafter for any kind of disturbance.
Ahmed - JLS