jaywant   06 March 2017

Threatening & attempt to kill in abudhabi

I was working in abudhabi from april 2016 & was coming to India for vacation on 7th sep.2016. on 6th sep 2016 evening I was talking with my project manager & suddenly one colleage got hypered & tried to hit me. He also warned me if I come back again in abudhabi after vacation he will kill me & also warned me to kill in mumbai. Therefore I could not go back to abudhabi. Next day on 7th sep I came to mumbai & complaint to our HR & also abudhabi police station through mail. But nobody took action. My project is going to finish in this current month feb 2017. becaz of his nuinance I lost my job & 6 months salary also. Now he is coming to mumbai on 10th march2 017. In september 2016 I went to nearby Lawyer. He told we can not take action.leave it. I also inquired about him to other friends. I came to know that this is not his first time. Before some year he  tried to hit one colleage  in reliance company. His mother & father kicked off from their house & he is staying with his wife and son on rental house. So he is distrubed in life. Becaz of his threathening & fighting I lost my salary amount around 10 lakhs of 6 months & i am jobless from last 6th month.  He has committed crime of threatening  & attempt to kill during office time in abudhabi. I  have to take legal action when he will be in mumbai & also take compensation from him. Kindly help me.

stanley (Freedom)     06 March 2017

@ author . 

What stopped you while you were in Abu Dhabi from registering a complaint that you keep crying now ? when the incident has taken place over there the court of jurisdiction lies over there .

You are well aware that if you file a FIR in Abu dhabi you would have to stay back over there and fight the case . How are you going to survive over there if your project was getting over now .and i hope so you are aware that lawyers fees and living is high over there and without a job could you survive in abu Dhabi devilcheeky that now you wake up in india .Better avoid legal cases and wasting  your money and time in court. Its better to look out for a job and earn money the hard way .