Hello Lawyers,
My father once contacted a friendshipclub in Hyderabad and he taught he would find some return income as mentioned in Deccan Chronicle newspaper. But when he contact once to Raghu he attracted and my dad transfer some money initially to the account said by him and from then he keep on asking him money by blackmailing my dad in the name of POLICE and as my father being an NRI he is afraid of that friendship club as they said that they would complain in POLICE and they are harassing him and daily he is transfering money to they in lakhs and till now he lost almost 1 crore. He is not even sharing his problems at home so that we can give him some suggestions. I came to know about this when I saw messages in his mobile last week and I was shocked. So what is the way to close these issue. If they still blackmail my father in the name of POLICE then he won't save any savings and its waste if he saves nothing being an NRI and in a top position of company. So please suggest me something so that I can tell to my father.