Advocate Ashfaq Khan   10 March 2019 at 01:57

Legal notice

Can I send legal notice on what's up or email addres

Nitin kumar yadav   09 March 2019 at 08:56

Change of parent name in marksheets

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I want to apply for govt jobs but My parents name mentioned in my 10 CBSE marksheet & certificate is R K Yadav & Suman Devi and in my 12 UP Board marksheet cum certificate, Graduation certificate, Voter ID, aadhar, PAN & Passport is Rajesh Kumar Yadav & Suman Yadav.

Sir/Ma'am, i want to know will this will be a problem and if then i request you to please suggest how can i correct this.

Anonymous   06 March 2019 at 20:44

Minor passport issuance

As per Muslim law, man in Islam are allowed four marriages. I am a second wife to my husband and his first wife name is included in his passport. I have a four month infant. Please advice process of getting passport issued to my kid. Currently my husband is abroad.

Sunil Kumar   26 February 2019 at 17:35

Regarding approved map of residential or commercial property

Respected Sir,

It is intimated that my brother has purchased a home after loan from PNB Bank and at the time of registration the registration clerk intimated that the map was not approved or not ok. Kindly intimate when a person getting loan from bank and pay the legal opinion fee how can registration clerk disapprove the map then who is responsible bank or not.
Kindly also intimate if a map is not approved then what type of penalty had to paid to the buyer or the seller for approval of map.

Deepak khanna   25 February 2019 at 14:57

Equitable mortgage

Can v create equitable mortgage on Relinquishment deed of delhi property

Prasad Ganapathy   23 February 2019 at 18:15

What documents to be asked

We are a CHS society.Our developer xyz has sold one flat free of cost thru it's partner A ( promoter/ developer) to B (Allottee/Land owner) free of cost with C as " confirming party ". The transfer deed is done and registered but society was not told about it as maintenance bill is still raised in the name of developer xyz. A&B are brothers and C is the father and said property is the ancestral property of C ---" Confirming party ". B has passed away and is no more.Further wife of B has requested the flat to be transferred in her and two childrens name. Now our query is as follows: (1) is B the sole owner or now C or his remaining sons can claim the property also (2) whose name share certificate has to be prepared(3)what documents we have to ask from wife and children (4) what care should society take for indemnifying itself and it's members from future issues / litigation (5)what is the meaning of " confirming party " in legal terms.

Please guide us and requesting to reply or answer question wise...1..2..3..4..5..

Anonymous   23 February 2019 at 16:57

Regarding ULC flat

Sir.

I live in mira road on rental basis and am domicile citizen of maharashtra by birth.

There are many flats in mira road that yet not allotted to anybody under ULC quota.

Among such flats, I want to apply one flat.

Tell me how can I get work done. Or what's legal formalities that are to be completed.

Please reply at your earliest.

Regards & thanks.

Anonymous   23 February 2019 at 01:09

What documents to be asked

We are a CHS society.Our developer xyz has sold one flat free of cost thru it's partner A ( promoter/ developer) to B (Allottee/Land owner) free of cost with C as " confirming party ". The transfer deed is done and registered but society was not told about it as maintenance bill is still raised in the name of developer xyz. A&B are brothers and C is the father and said property is the ancestral property of C ---" Confirming party ". B has passed away and is no more.Further wife of B has requested the flat to be transferred in her and two childrens name. Now our query is as follows: (1) is B the sole owner or now C or his remaining sons can claim the property also (2) whose name share certificate has to be prepared(3)what documents we have to ask from wife and children (4) what care should society take for indemnifying itself and it's members from future issues / litigation (5)what is the meaning of
" confirming party " in legal terms.

Mervyn Vivek   21 February 2019 at 18:21

Digital signature

Whether digital signature on deeds and agreements such as rental agreement, sale deed etc is valid Under IT act 2000