ravi teja singh   05 December 2018 at 11:00

Regarding sales deed

I have purchased a flat in 2010 in Pune. The land on which the building is constructed is registered as an agricultural land and falls under wagholi gram panchayat . I have index 2 of the flat and i am in possession of the flat. When the builder was selling the flat people were frustrated as he was not ready to form society and get it registered. So we the owners took initiative and got the society formed and registered. Now the society is registered under Co-Op HSG Soc. After this the builder pulled his hands from day to day activity of the society and also did not take any interest in getting the sales/conveyance deed and OC done for occupant.

We are now looking for getting this sales deed done. Could any of the expert shade some light on process of getting this done on our own. What are the document required and which office to approach and what would be the fees involved. As per my understanding we can apply for Non -Agricultural status for the plot only after we get our sales/conveyance deed shorted out. So this is very important for us.

Kindly help

Anonymous   04 December 2018 at 10:43

Court fee for succession certificate in up for movable prop

Need information on -

What shall be the court fee+other legal charges in for getting succession certificate from court in case:
- My father deceased last year, leaving approx 48L in his pension bank account without nominee.
- We want it to get transferred to my mother.
- Place - Uttar Pradesh

Quick and clear info will be highly appreciated.

Anonymous   04 December 2018 at 00:13

Cancellation of sale deed

My grandma has purchased an apartment in A block and got registered in her name but the construction of A block is yet to be completed so the seller provided her with an apartment in c block for a meanwhile by virtue of MOU between them.

But it has been so long and the construction of the apartment in A block is not over. So, she asked the seller to cancel her A block apartment by way of cancellation deed and to get registered the apartment in C block, seller also agreed to this transaction.

In this transaction to be on the safer side I would like to know whether it is necessary to draft an MOU between the seller and my grandma stating that �after cancellation of the former sale deed the seller has to register the apartment in C block within some days�

Kindly guide me in this regard

MUKESH GUPTA   01 December 2018 at 21:16

Revision dismissed

My revision got dismissed by HC at first stage.My lawyer did not attached some important documetary evidences.What should I do now

Anonymous   29 November 2018 at 21:51

Terrace flat issue regarding redevelopment

is there any rule or norms for a terrace flat allotment of 50% or 1/3 rd or 100% of terrace area to be alloted as carpet area additional to flat while redevelopment of hsg by BMC or any legal body or it depends on the committee & builder to agree

sujata patil   29 November 2018 at 12:05

Query on partnership deed

Helo,my query is with regards to formation of Partnership deed in case the person wants to be a partner in partnership firm along with his family members, he has trade licence for business in his name for the same but his simultaneously working in private Ltd co. at Managerial level can he become partner in partnership firm.

Anonymous   25 November 2018 at 14:39

Registration of decree

i just want to know, is there any specific format for registration of Court decree?. one want to register court decree. but dont know the format of drafting any specific document for its registration and also wanted to know whether we have to pay any stampduty, if yes then how much?

munshilal   24 November 2018 at 08:33

"barred" under law

Dear experts kindly read the following-- as i wish to understand--why the PoA has been rejected by the court.

Subhash Chandra had on November 17, 2016 moved the court through a power of attorney to Gulshan Kumar Sachdeva, seeking prosecution of Mr Kejriwal for allegedly defaming him by levelling false allegations in the wake of demonetisation
A Delhi court on Saturday discharged chief minister Arvind Kejriwal in a defamation complaint filed by Rajya Sabha Member of Parliament or MP Subhash Chandra, saying Mr Chandra had not followed proper procedure while filing his plea.Additional Chief Metropolitan

Magistrate Samar Vishal granted the relief to the Aam Aadmi Party chief, noting that Mr Chandra had filed the complaint through a power of attorney which is "barred" under law.

The court said that Mr Chandra was at liberty to file a fresh complaint in accordance with law."Hence proceeding further with this case will be a futile exercise as this case is also filed through power of attorney. Accordingly the accused Arvind Kejriwal is discharged from this case," the court said.

munshilal   21 November 2018 at 09:48

Powers of attorney holder

Can a power of attorney holder personally file a Criminal complaint ,in court, or he has to appoint a Lawyer.?

Aslam   16 November 2018 at 15:33

Summons

Respected experts.
Bank alleging outstanding of a credit
Card issued in 2005
Pls help.they rang up saying summons will be issued.