The Regional transport office record can be called under rti application. The details of the owner is required in the court without involving the police department . Rto authority refused to give details.
My grandfather made agreement with one of the tenant in the year 1971 for rent rs xx p.m.My grandfather expired and the witnesses who signed the unregistered rent agreement also expired. The tenant has got a xerox copy of original document on the basis of which he has filed a case under rent act maharashtra.The rented premises which was 115 yrs old also collapsed of the natural cause in the year 2016.My query is what are the merit of this case. Whether the handwritten agreement will be accepted by the court as a proof. The tenant stayed their till 1971 to 2005 without having a electricity supply meter on his name. FRom 2005 the tenant left to new house cause of the dilapidated condition of the house.
I had given power of attorney to sell my disputed property to Person A 12 years ago .The matter is still in the court and no order to sell the property has been passed .
My questions are
1. can the Person A sell my share to anyone in the form of power of attorney to Person B or can he do the registry on my behalf during the proceedings of the court over disputed property.
2. The Power of attorney was registered at Kiccha Utranchal can I cancel the power of attorney in Ghaziabad ?or do I have to go to Kiccha in utranchal to get it cancelled ? Please suggest
I gave a power of attorney ( suppose to Person A) giving him all rights to sell my property and also do anything that he desires in it .can he give another power of attorney to someone else stating the rights he has on my power of attorney?
And for how many years that power of attorney is valid as per the law of India ?
The government issued a GO alloting valuable government land in favour of a co-operative house building society on concessional rate. The same was challenged in the high court. The high court in its judgement directed the government to review the GO in consideration with fresh market value, eligebility of society members as per existing guidelines. Now what is the status of GO. Is it in force or not?
Respected Sirs/Madam,s,
I am in need of a Relationship Certificate (which should indicate the relationship of myself and my daughter) to produce the same for the admission to medical college in Kerala during the admission to MBBS since myself and my daughter are NRI - and the above document is the proof to re-confirm the relationships. This document is mandatory in Kerala but not sure about the case in Tamilnadu. But since I am a resident of Tamilnadu and my wife and children are of Kerala, I need to get the Relationship Certificate from Tamilnadu Revenue Authority as I understand. But unfortunately, the concerned VAO / Village officer is not willing to issue this certificate and his justification is that he has never been issued such any certificate so far to anyone !
I am helpless here to proceed further and not aware to whom I should approach. I would please be requested you to help on this regard, with your kind advice.
Thanking you in advance,
with regaqrds
Gopalakrishnan
We were lived on rented house for many year and my all documents have this address. Now we are changed home and live in different rented house. So now I want to apply for passport so
1) Is this necessary to change in address of all documents?
2) if I will write permanent address as old rented house and present address as new rented house so both rent agreement necessary or not?
Respected Judicial teams..
I have a small quiery..
One of my friend is asking credit of 2 lakhs on interest basis..
So what should and how I have to give him with proper documentation..
Please give a clear idea about this..
If he failed to repay so I should be in a position to go legally..for my safety purpose.
Please mention all the documents from him to be signed by him or also witness ??
Thanks in advance.
Dr.ameer
As i am a govt. employee and i am a single now and i want to start a new business so guide me so that companywill not make any issue in future wit me and i will tranfer my business on my spouse name after wards
Unregistered rent agreement of 1971
My grandfather made agreement with one of the tenant in the year 1971 for rent rs xx p.m.My grandfather expired and the witnesses who signed the unregistered rent agreement also expired. The tenant has got a xerox copy of original document on the basis of which he has filed a case under rent act maharashtra.The rented premises which was 115 yrs old also collapsed of the natural cause in the year 2016.My query is what are the merit of this case. Whether the handwritten agreement will be accepted by the court as a proof. The tenant stayed their till 1971 to 2005 without having a electricity supply meter on his name. FRom 2005 the tenant left to new house cause of the dilapidated condition of the house.