Geetha   11 October 2020 at 17:13

Rectification deed reg

i have purchased an under construction flat in Chennai and have completed the construction agreement registration, UDS registration pending.
Now I want to add my spouse in the construction agreement, can i do a rectification deed. What will be the cost involved?

Anonymous   07 October 2020 at 22:42

Rent agreement for passport

Good Evening,

I'm staying in an apartment (in Bangalore) since last one year. My rent agreement was valid for 11 months, and has expired last month. Can I still use that agreement as address proof to get a new passport? Or will I need to renew it?

Vasudevan   05 October 2020 at 17:40

Rental agreement whether to be registered - reg.

I had entered into rental agreement with a private limited company for a period of 9 years with stipulation to revise the rent every three years. The agreement was reduced into writing in a Rs.100/- stamp paper. The property is at Pondicherry and the Co. office is at Mumbai. Whether the rental agreement is need to be registered compulsorily? If not registered, whether any legal impediment in the terms of agreement? Please clarify.

Anonymous   02 October 2020 at 01:01

Birth certificate affidavit

Hello
I have a birth certificate registered in India but it is incomplete as the name section is blank. Got an affidavit from my mother and close relative for the same swearing that full name and parent details are true in a 20 rs E-stamp paper. The details of the affidavit are printed on both sides of the e-stamp paper (back to back printing ie., the front page has an e-stamp emblem with the start of the text and the backside of the e-stamp paper has all printed details of the affidavit) . Is it VALID to print back to back on e-stamp paper and Is it Valid in India and the USA?

Thanks in Advance!

GAUTAM NEGI   01 October 2020 at 16:40

Need birth certificate for female 1958 born & 10 marksheet

How to get a birth certificate for female born in 1958 in Delhi (Birth at home)

Also lost 10 & 12 certificates, don't have copy of that nor have any Roll No., We only know school name (Rai Kedar Nath L. M. Girls Senior Secondary School, New Delhi) passed out in 1973.

Also need to issue a marriage certificate (married in 1977 at New Delhi)

Kindly contact if anyone provide service for the same.

Anonymous   01 October 2020 at 00:32

Seller father's name is incorrect on registered sale deed

I bought a farm land from 3 persons and by mistake all three persons father name were written same on sale deed whereas two person father name is same and third father name is different.what should I do now to correct this as it is having problem in daakhil khariz

Anonymous   28 September 2020 at 22:14

Stamp duty

Is stamp duty have to be paid on retirement and admission of a partner on immovable property owned by them?

narayana bl   23 September 2020 at 15:46

Registration charges for release deed.

Dear sir/madam,

My daughter has inherited some agricultural lands from her Late mother. Her mother inherited the same from her father. Now maternal uncle of my daughter that is brother of her Late mothers brother is asking my daughter to release her rights in the property in his name. He is asking to execute a registered release deed. The property is situated at Bangalore.
1) What is the stamp duty to be paid for registration of release deed.
2) Do my daughter is competent to transfer her share to his maternal uncle through release deed.(she is 23 year old)
regards,

Anonymous   23 September 2020 at 11:25

Affidavit

MY NAME IS SHUBHAM AGARWAL AND MY FATHER NAME IS SURESH AGARWAL. BUT MY NAME ON 10TH CERTIFICATE AND MARKSHEET WAS WRITTEN SHUBHAM KUMAR AGARWAL., MY FATHER NAME WAS WRITTEN SURESH PRASAD AGARWAL.

I WANT TO DO CORRECTION OF MY NAME AND MY FATHER NAME ON CERTIFICATE AND MARKSHEET. TWO AFFIDAVIT WILL REQUIRE TO DO SO OR ONE AFFIDAVIT IS SUFFICIENT???

IF ONE AFFIDAVIT IS SUFFICIENT CAN I GET FORMAT OF THAT.
THANKYOU IN ADVANCE

Anonymous   18 September 2020 at 23:48

Start paying guest accommodation business

HI SIR Ma'am , My name is Markes im from Mumbai Maharashtra ,i want to know what all types licences i would need , 1) To start paying guest accommodation business,which all type licence i need for self owned property (flat/bunglow/row-house,or rental apartment Etc..) . 2) which all type licence i need for Keeping paying guest while self occupying in a rental house with the owners permission.... i want to do this business without breaking any type of law whether it is society law /CHS lay or MUM-MAHARASHTRA OR indian law CAN I GET ANY PDF OR LINK OF THE COMPLETE LAW RELATED PAYINGGUESST ACCOMMODATION SERVICE/ STAYING AS A PAYING GUEST LEGAL RIGHTS OF BOTH PARTY'S , AND THE LEGAL AGREEMENT FORMAT FOR PG , AND TERMS AND CONDITIONS ,INFORMATION WHITCH I CAN DOWNLODE OR READ FROM SOME WHERE ... IT WILL BE REALLY HELPFULL , THANKS & REGARDS Sr HR MARKES W FRANCIS (TCS)

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/keeping-paying-guest-while-self-occupying-in-a-rental-house-with-the-owners-permission-212692.asp