anu radhalll   06 January 2018 at 21:32

Court defendant written statement

I have a land 1 acr.its came from my grandfather's.In 1990 my grandfather filled a case in court.court given a decree in 1991 orginal suit .now I went to court and I asked for certificate copies court decree.In that defendant written statement missed somewhere.
I taken certificate decree copy.
Defendant died right now.defendant sons are there persent.defendant sons can appeal that decree.
Note : judgement copies is there but defendant written statement missed somewhere.

Sanju Goyal   06 January 2018 at 09:08

CBSE Name Change

I "Sanju Goyal"passed my 12th From Cbse School In 2014.All My Id Proofs And Cbse Records registered as "Sanju Gupta".I want to Change My Surname to Goyal from Gupta. For that matter I apply for Change In Name But All Authroties Ask For Cbse Or Gazette Notification.Then I Applied for Gazette.And Received Gazette Notification.On The behalf of Gazetted i am able to change my name in all documents like DL,Pan Card,Voter Id.But Recently i visit Cbse For Change name.They Clearly Denied That we dont entertain Change Name Application.When I ask for Any Way they Tell me to Consult with a Lawyer.I dont know where to go and find lawyer for this Matter. Even I am Not able to hire or pay fee of Respected Lawyer...Need Help Now What to Do...I m trying to change name since 2013.

Anonymous   02 January 2018 at 20:44

One issued central obc cast certificate will acceptable

For admission to central govt institute and for central govt jobs the format of the obc certificate is same or not

Aravind   01 January 2018 at 14:22

Sale deed - West boundary of the flat is mentioned incomplet

West boundary of my flat is open to sky and corridor. But it is mentioned has corridor in sale deed. will this cause any problem to me in future. Please suggest.

Anonymous   29 December 2017 at 02:23

Punjab domicile

Sir , I am a student , who is preparing for neet 2018 ... I live in Chandigarh from birth , but I was born in Punjab ... In Chandigarh , the quota for Chandigarh students in MBBS clgs generally needs the Chandigarh schooling only . And no domicile is needed . And no doubt I have that. And in case of Punjab medical clgs , punjab domicile is a must . And again last year in the Punjab prospectus it was written that , the student can apply on the basis of domicile in 1 state only . I wanted to ask 2 things now .
1.) The students who are born in Punjab , but don't have any property there , can they apply for Punjab domicile ?
2.) If I have Punjab domicile , m I eligible to apply for Chandigarh as well as Punjab colleges ?

SRISHTI MAHAJAN   29 December 2017 at 02:14

Punjab domicile

Sir ,

Manjari   28 December 2017 at 14:39

Business dispute in case of same party having two branches

Company is dealing with a party who has two branches. Company supplied to one of the branch who did not clear the outstanding timely for which legal case has been initiated. On the other hand the other branch has approached the company for supply of material and has given advance payment. Can the company recover the outstanding from such advance payment? Is there any legal remedy available?

Abhishek Mohan Acharya   27 December 2017 at 22:39

Regarding the statute of limitation of stamp paper

A week ago i came across a stamp duty which was executed in the name of my father in 1997 and another person who agreed to sell a property to my father as a security under an agreement for a consideration of 50000. My father expired on 30th November 2017 and the person who was supposed to return the cash is denying now that the statute of limitations for stamp papers is over and the papers are not valid. I would like to know if i could sue the person using these stamp papers. And i meant to sue for the property, not for recovering the money and as i heard that the stamp papers i have is just a waste paper as its 20 years old, and also that the property is not a suit schedule one as i had mentioned earlier,i want to know if i could use those papers and also others papers like promissory notes and GPA and original gift deed of the land along with the stamp papers.

Nandukumar Kamat   26 December 2017 at 18:46

Validity of legal documents-rs.20/- stamp papers

I am taken loan of rs.5 lacs from my boss. (Year-March-2012)
But my boss given loan from his relatives bank account.
i given 5 cheques of Rs.1 lacs each to his relative name as security purpose.
& i given in writing on Rs.20/- stamp papers with notarised.
Matter mention in the stamp papers -- Rs.5 lacs is interest free & will repayment of Rs.8500/-per month in Five Years.
But after five years my boss done the my salary accounts settle. (On Ruff Papers not any proper evidence)
I Given my 5 Years salary & deduction details :
MY total Salary & Bonus 5 Years == 1675000/-
MY salary deduction 8500/- per month ==500000/- (5.10 Lacs)
Salary/Bonus received in Cash/Cheque ==1160000/-
After settlement Final Cash Given me = 15000/-

But my repayment of loan Rs.8500/-directly taken my boss at the time of Settlement.
Actual repayment not done to his relatives. Rs.5 lacs outstanding on my name his relatives accounts with security documents.
i asked for document and he replied the document will be tear.

I resigned the job in July-2017. But still my security document not given.

In above matter any problem arise to me.

Kindly advise the same how to resolve the matters.

Thanks & Regards
NK

Anonymous   26 December 2017 at 17:07

Validity of legal documents--rs.20/- stamp pepars

I am taken loan of rs.5 lacs from my boss. (Year-March-2012)
But my boss given loan from his relatives bank account.
i given 5 cheques of Rs.1 lacs each to his relative name as security purpose.
& i given in writing on Rs.20/- stamp papers with notarised.
Matter mention in the stamp papers -- Rs.5 lacs is interest free & will repayment of Rs.8500/-per month in Five Years.
But after five years my boss done the my salary accounts settle. (On Ruff Papers not any proper evidence)
I Given my 5 Years salary & deduction details :
MY total Salary & Bonus 5 Years == 1675000/-
MY salary deduction 8500/- per month ==500000/- (5.10 Lacs)
Salary/Bonus received in Cash/Cheque ==1160000/-
After settlement Final Cash Given me = 15000/-

But my repayment of loan Rs.8500/-directly taken my boss at the time of Settlement.
Actual repayment not done to his relatives. Rs.5 lacs outstanding on my name his relatives accounts with security documents.
i asked for document and he replied the document will be tear.

I resigned the job in July-2017. But still my security document not given.

In above matter any problem arise to me.

Kindly advise the same how to resolve the matters.

Thanks & Regards

MGK