My grandfather and grandmother have passed away without leaving any will.
The property which my grandfather acquired was from his ancestral property.(now in grandfathers name)
They have 2 sons and 2 daughters.
divided between them as : (mentioning total value of property is 11 laks)
2 sons have divided as 5 lak each for 1.house(son 1) and 2.land(son 2) as the property value(but original value is 1.house=around 20 laks, 2.land=around 2crores.) and 2 daughters divided remaining 1 lakh half.
1 son and 2 daughters do not know the actual value of the empty land .. they just thought it will be equal or less to 10laks as mentioned.(as said by son 2)
questions?
1.can the siblings claim anything as wrong value is mentioned?
2.can the grandsons and granddaughters claim anything? as not aware of the registration done by their parents
3.how this can be redone and shared equally among the siblings?
PS : I have posted same query in two categories, as not sure which is the right one. Pls delete the post in the wrong category. Thanks
I am Md. Habib from Assam. I want some legal help from your side.
Our grandfather expired 40(forty) years ago. After his death the property was distributed by our fathers among them and who sold most of their inherited properties and passed on it us the leftover of their shares.
Our aunts who are 80 years and 70 years of age at present and married since 64 years and 50 years respectively now claiming for their father’s property.
Could they claim for the property after so many years? If they can how much they are entitled and who are liable to pay them?
My Father died after leaving a Flat and there was no Nomination no Will made when he died.. As the Property is in thane near mumbai,, so now what is the procedure now to transfer of flat in my mother's name.
As i have 2 Sister and they are also ready to transfer the flat in my mother name and what is the court fee for transfer of flat
Is arbitration possible when it comes to Intellectual property right ?
my name is ashok i own a home by loan everything is registered in my name just because of goodwill i allowed my father and
brothers to live my owened home now my father is expired now i am going to retire and need my home i asked them to vacate and
move to old house registered in my father's name but they refused to vacate and asked to leave ur share in father's home then only we will vacate from ur home how to ensure that they will vacate after leaving share of father's property.please give right suggestion.
a product is manufacture by other person in Europe country, and same has given rights to sale a particular product only, and it is trading by some other company in India using their own logo, is it authorize to use trading company can use there own logo, or there is prior permission is require. if not authorize, than where to make complain for the same in MUMBAI (Tomasetto cng kit SELLING IN INDIA WITH LOGO CERTIFIED CNG AS A BRAND PRODUCT OF THE CO. KNG NATURAL GAS CONVERSIONS PVT LTD.)
if the grandfather had one daughter and one son. Son died in the life of his father. What will the distribution among the the daughter and the son's sons after the death of grandfather.
Dear Sirs, we have property in south delhi and our father is missing since eight years. We are seven brothers and sisters (me being single brother + six sisters). Me along with my family and my mother residing in the same property and all my married sisters are living in their respective in-laws homes.
Now, we have to settle the issue of property, where we at present residing. As all my sisters are agreed to make property in my mother and my name. Kindly advise following: -
(i) as to whether the property can be transferred in the name of both of us i.e. my mother and myself ?
(ii) If the same can only be transferred in my mother's name, then please advise whether she can make a One time WILL in my name for the said property ?
(iii) Is there any provision that "Will" have to be made in one time or it is to be renewed again and again.
(iv) What will be procedure for relinquishing the right over property; whether all of us brother and sisters and mother have to appear before court or some forms
Kindly advise the above and your independent view which are not covered over by me on the above for transfer of property related querry.
It is also noteworthy that my father was govt. servant and after his missing, and after submission of Missing Report with Delhi Police and certificate of non tracable, my father's parent office has started family pension in my mother's name.
I want to get copyright registration for one excel sheet which contains a questionnare for personality development and includes questions and formulas attached to those questions for evaluation.
Please advise can I get the copyright registration for complete excel sheet including questions and formulas.
naam transfer krana hai kharch kitna ayega
Sir mere paas ek jameen hai jo mere chacha ke naam par hai
Use mere naam mein trasfer karne ka kya proses hai aur kharch kitna ayega