Dear Sirs,
I got a car financed by a finance company and they post dated cheques {i:e 15th} of every month and promised me the cheque will be deposited on 15th of every month and on next day {i:e 16th}. In meantime I used arrange funds and deposit it in my bank on 16th of every month. But except two instalments the other cheque given by me started coming to my bank on 15th it self and got returned.My finance Company now is Charging for Cheque Bounce Charges and other extra Charges.As well my Reputation in my bank is also got spoiled.
Please give Solution and advice whether I can go to Consumer Court or High Court for my Mental agony.
dear sir.
How i can track the status of my brothers provident fund.my brother had 2 seperate P.F Account. first one is when he joined public sector and 2-nd one is when joined private sector.He had two seperate P.F accounts.Now he settled at Singapore and employed in american company.Pls guide me how to track the P.F detail of delhi and Hydrabad.
in the medical terminology what is the meaning of the C L W TYPE INJURY regrds
Ahmad was admitted in a private hospital for sugery. he was nnot charged fee because of being below poverty line. it was the policy of the hospital to render free services to those who can afford. ahmad had multiple problems. he was kept in ICU of the hospital after sugery. ICU was in separate building of the hospital and is a facility provided by the hospital administration free of charges for all patients whether prviously admitted/operated in the same hospital which maintains if or any other hospital.Ahmad died in the ICU.His legal representatives filed a complaint before the State Consumer Commission for compensation of RS:5000000/= for negligence of the doctors of that hospital that resulted in the death of Ahmad.
Some people from car finance company came to our house to enquire about my sister. she is married and had car. they are taking advantage of relation and making scane. they are coming to my house in 10 t o 12 numbers and making scene every time. what should i do. I dont have any relation with my sister & hasbant as far as money concern.
is business transfer agreement in between same company need to be registered. it was merger in between the company . so is it necessary to registered this agreement . what option i have if i had not registered it .
Dear ALL,
Kindly let me know the procedure for enrolling myself as a Lawyer in karnataka state bar council.
Pls provide the details with respect to the enrollment fees & other pre-requisites.
Thanks for your help.
Regards.
Text Book on law of evidence
I have come to like Batuk Lal's Law of evidence, single volume book extremely useful. Its presentation sytle I find is very narrative, reasonably comphrehensive without being just a collection of case laws like many books. Its very lucid and story telling like.
Just wanted to get some opinions from you. Is this a good book for fresh lawyers?? your comments pls